I have a new laptop with a built-in webcam.
Anyone wants to play?
i can see you lo with ur webcam then you cannot seen mine. so want to talk on msn?
want me help move this to Bar or not?
there confirm many ppl respond and u will be damn busy lor.......
哥哥,今晚想独å� 我å�—?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i can see you lo with ur webcam then you cannot seen mine. so want to talk on msn?
haha, you play la. i watch you play. want?
ts still haven't upload your avatar ah..
lets do it~!! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:want me help move this to Bar or not?
there confirm many ppl respond and u will be damn busy lor.......
哥哥,今晚想独å� 我å�—?
Don't want.
I don't want to webcam with �三�四的人。
not interested.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
haha, you play la. i watch you play. want?
i dun haf webcam mah. but i got mic. she can hear my voice lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun haf webcam mah. but i got mic. she can hear my voice lo.
Rish, go buy go buy.
I have webcam and mic also heehee.
Originally posted by QX179R:ts still haven't upload your avatar ah..
You think should put what picture?
i go shop ard then.
go put the pic that your profile suggest lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun haf webcam mah. but i got mic. she can hear my voice lo.
haha, sorry, quote the wrong person.
edit: i got no mic, no cam. worst!
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
haha, sorry, quote the wrong person.
edit: i got no mic, no cam. worst!
go buy a mic then. very cheap only. less than 10 bucks can get one le
Haha... Your thread title sounds so familiar... Oh, I remembered. It used to be so common a phrase in IRC last time. ![]()
PS: I have webcam. ![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Your thread title sounds so familiar... Oh, I remembered. It used to be so common a phrase in IRC last time.
PS: I have webcam.
Okay!
Wanna exchange? ![]()
oh then mimmy can webcam with you then
I have webcam..
want to play with me ? i show u a game.. let me teach u through your webcam.
Firstly , lock ur doors..
now.. lets begin.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I have webcam..
want to play with me ? i show u a game.. let me teach u through your webcam.
Firstly , lock ur doors..
now.. lets begin.
You mind fat gers?
Originally posted by Mimmy:You mind fat gers?
mimmy fat meh. cannot imagine though
i got webcam
Originally posted by Mimmy:You mind fat gers?
I look into ur heart... and see the beauty .. within.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I look into ur heart... and see the beauty .. within.
wah u are like shallow hal like that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u are like shallow hal like that?
oh yeah baby..
u have no idea ... how the new hotness of hot is.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh yeah baby..
u have no idea ... how the new hotness of hot is.
hm,... i can imagine though