Do u like PRCs?
ur ancestors come from where?
huh? My ancestors oso got involved in tis thread?
Originally posted by FireIce:ur ancestors come from where?
mine from taiwan and indonesia leh ...
Originally posted by Lefti68:huh? My ancestors oso got involved in tis thread?
yah. i want to ask them go hi-tea tml.
I respect my ancestors. And i'm glad dat i'm born n grow up in s'pore.
Originally posted by Fatum:mine from taiwan and indonesia leh ...
next time our children must be born where?
Thanks 4 ur invitation on behalf of my ancestors.
They bless u o'ways.
Originally posted by FireIce:
next time our children must be born where?
how about vancouver ? ....
or just mount e lah ? ... ![]()
There are bad eggs in every nationality.
Get over it.
Depends
===== Double post =====
i want KK leh
cos 俺 born in KK
then in case i craving for the black carrot cake from the tekka mkt, go buy oso easier, across the road nia
Originally posted by Lefti68:Thanks 4 ur invitation on behalf of my ancestors.
They bless u o'ways.

YAMETE!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:i want KK leh
cos 俺 born in KK
then in case i craving for the black carrot cake from the tekka mkt, go buy oso easier, across the road nia
doesn't matter mah ... from mount e I also can go kk and buy for you one ... ![]()
yah, if i want Dunhill or Gucci or Prada u oso can walk to paragon to get for me ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, if i want Dunhill or Gucci or Prada u oso can walk to paragon to get for me
I thot dunhill only men's stuff one ? ....
the other two, before BB come out, I bring you go rome and buy lor ... ![]()
So loving... lol![]()
Originally posted by Lefti68:So loving... lol
and *smacks ! .... that's my dearling you're talking to ... so be nice ! ... ![]()
Basically i will be nice 2 everybody & wun anyhow *smacks other pple.
before BB come out maybe not suitable to travel lah
i think we can go Rome after our honeymoon in bora bora
Originally posted by FireIce:
YAMETE!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hor, becareful wad u wish for. ![]()
PRC also human wat .
Whats there to like or not like ?
�没有父�......