Originally posted by laurence82:
what?
nvm, nothing
/burps
biohazard gas alert ~
Originally posted by QX179R:those two mumbais ought to be shot in their arse..
damn la.. hard to find thier case. lol.. dunno under what heading. =S they suppresssed the victims name
I now looking at case of friends who got busted at Operation Tsunami.
Cant believe my year.. so many doctors and engineers.. n also quite a few high profile cases involving selling of dangerous drugs class A. Unlucky.. told them to keep low low profile..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn la.. hard to find thier case. lol.. dunno under what heading. =S they suppresssed the victims name
I now looking at case of friends who got busted at Operation Tsunami.
Cant believe my year.. so many doctors and engineers.. n also quite a few high profile cases involving selling of dangerous drugs class A. Unlucky.. told them to keep low low profile..
they can't blame anyone except for themselves lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:they can't blame anyone except for themselves lor..
Unlucky.. dunno when to stop.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Unlucky.. dunno when to stop.
its the money that can't make them stop..
all rites, gonna go downstairs grab some lunch & will brb later..
g'day boys and gers.
*yawns*
fifi got miss me or not?
today i busy
no time to miss
but i just woke up, not bery sober yet
when i have my kopi liao then say
ok ok me will wait
back... today got people from Tiger Airways come give talk...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back... today got people from Tiger Airways come give talk...
w/b & so wat did the peeps from the budget airline talked about..
Originally posted by QX179R:w/b & so wat did the peeps from the budget airline talked about..
what their budget airline is all about... prospective careers in the aviation industry. the 3 ex-stewardesses personal experience over the decade. they're now safety trainers in the company. one is a mother of 3, figure dun even give that away. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what their budget airline is all about... prospective careers in the aviation industry. the 3 ex-stewardesses personal experience over the decade. they're now safety trainers in the company. one is a mother of 3, figure dun even give that away.
air stewardesses must keep their figure in check wat..![]()
crap crap ya i reach my 21 post ^^
Originally posted by ^tamago^:east side prepare for rain…
head abit of thunder & saw some dark clouds but still sunny anyway..doubt it'll rain
Originally posted by Noahtay:crap crap ya i reach my 21 post ^^
hello noah..![]()
QX179R u work at airpport too i owrk at NCS COMMS ENGINEERING P/L
Originally posted by Noahtay:QX179R u work at airpport too i owrk at NCS COMMS ENGINEERING P/L
no, I no work at airport leh..
Nooooooo! East side cannot rain, ltr got bbq. T_T
is very sunny here at changi airport
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nooooooo! East side cannot rain, ltr got bbq. T_T