Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol
Badz ge.
Originally posted by Noahtay:ok BadzMaro gege i will support you no bra days hurray hip hip hurray
and im always surprised (but oredi used to it) tt i always see my name mentioned in posts tt are not related to me
somehow when toking about anything oso can somehow drag me name inside
im so happy to be part of ppl's lives
every moment oso think of me
is this honoured or wat.
Originally posted by Noahtay:ok BadzMaro gege i will support you no bra days hurray hip hip hurray
Thats my boy..
today i anyhow write my compo!
classmate ytd write name like 大便,�便
今天is 大便å°�å¦
Originally posted by FireIce:and im always surprised (but oredi used to it) tt i always see my name mentioned in posts tt are not related to me
somehow when toking about anything oso can somehow drag me name inside
im so happy to be part of ppl's lives
every moment oso think of me
is this honoured or wat.
today i was answering teacher question
teacher ask how i noe the answer, then i say i learn from fifi one, the teacher say she know who is fifi![]()
liddat oso can drag in lea!
MyPillowTalks i dun understand what r u trying to say can u pls explain
thank you in advance
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:today i anyhow write my compo!
classmate ytd write name like 大便,�便
今天is 大便å°�å¦
anyhow whack only ar..![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:MyPillowTalks i dun understand what r u trying to say can u pls explain
thank you in advance
He was trying to project a scenario in which fifi name is being used.
Originally posted by FireIce:end up still no rain
it's all bright and sunny now
yes lau ren? how can i help?
i think i see more TNP people here liao
2 ppl play no fun
too many ppl play too troublesome
so let's have 3P!
come come, spill who u like to have in your 3P party.
for those who dunno wat 3P is, then too bad
it's meant for those who know nia
>winkz<
if u like more P, pls submit ur application in writing, stating 3
good reasons why u want to have more P, along with a copy of ur ic,
front and back.... remember to sign....
application will be reviewed and subject to approval
=D
of cos since you r the ONE who start the topic
Originally posted by Noahtay:MyPillowTalks i dun understand what r u trying to say can u pls explain
thank you in advance
i told the teacher i learnt my work from fireice
hmm,.....now auto link ar the nickname?
Originally posted by QX179R:anyhow whack only ar..
ya......then teacehr say might as well tmr change the name to 大便
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i told the teacher i learnt my work from fireice
hmm,.....now auto link ar the nickname?
no lah, he copy & paste the nick..
ok i understand now
can i ask how u all make the originally posted thing ar
tank you in advance ^^
Originally posted by Noahtay:ok i understand now
can i ask how u all make the originally posted thing ar
tank you in advance ^^
just click on the "gear" symbol at the top right hand side of the post beside the date & time..
at the top right hand corner @ everypost, there is a date, time, beside it, u can see a gear like object, click it, select reply/quote
thank you ^^ gege n jiajia
noah, intending to get urself a p-membership in future..![]()
MyPillowTalks,
How come today your face so small like mine?
i wanna hev 3P... !!!
.....iece quarter pack chicken at KFC's !
damn.. i didnt know we could do that. lol
for the moment, I thought my comp screen went blank..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i see more TNP people here liao
all 慕�而� one
but i oso dunno why like tt leh.......
maybe weather hot lah.