Originally posted by laurence82:
is that weed?
of coz of coz ! u think i will let u puff on cancerous , health damaging , air poluting cigarettes ar..
no no no no no...
i am better than that friend.
Just open ur mouth.. thats right.. suck hard... now puff puff pass... thats it...
/me also want to puff![]()
he he.. beginners are welcome. ![]()
very hot today.
i wish it would snow.
low productivity due to the weather....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. beginners are welcome.
/me looks @ how badz does it
suddenly craving for korean food....
石锅é¥!
炒年糕!
Originally posted by maurizio13:very hot today.
i wish it would snow.
if that happens, don't say its too cold ah..![]()
must watch DCJ later.
Originally posted by Noahtay:count down to my shift ends in 2h 40 mins
still got quite awhile to go..
who do you think of when u listen to love songs?
i dun think of anyone ler
i juz concentrate on the song nia..
we going to have charity show liao
another one..![]()
meeting whole day one after another i wanna die oredi
pong zek liao
take a gd rest 2nite to recharge back your lost energy..

yeah!!!
yah i need to
but i still got things haven't finished omg
but i am not going to do liao
me is not a robot
even robots will break down let alone us humans..
eh your replies sometimes make me wanna laugh leh lol
but i think u are very patient and a composed person
makes a good counsellor
anybody told you that before?
but unless it's your calling and u have to do it
if not don't venture there
all you hear is other people's problems
this one is my friend told me one haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eh your replies sometimes make me wanna laugh leh lol
but i think u are very patient and a composed person
makes a good counsellor
anybody told you that before?but unless it's your calling and u have to do it
if not don't venture there
all you hear is other people's problems
this one is my friend told me one haha
erm, who..me ![]()
yah
i love u all