Sgboys is what eh?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Sgboys is what eh?
Not all, but majority of sgboys need to be trained on how to approach gals, how to treat gals well.
emmmm pri 6 lor... last time at friend house she bathing the she forgot lock door i want go pee then AHEM
saw in adult videos or pictures off the internet.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Not all, but majority of sgboys need to be trained on how to approach gals, how to treat gals well.
I smell explosives...haha
Originally posted by youyayu:emmmm pri 6 lor... last time at friend house she bathing the she forgot lock door i want go pee then AHEM
got grow 针眼 or not?
I tot fifi toking bout 水蜜桃��
Until i went to google 蜜桃�熟时.. Omg my eyes..![]()
so many dishonest answers here ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I smell explosives...haha
wow, u so negative to reality. Nobody going to use explosives here, don't worry. In any case, if you still worry, go take some jing feng shan.
Originally posted by qlqq9:so you are trying to tell TS to go for the "live" nude females?
Erm nope.
Its just a remark.
Haha.
Originally posted by bus555:At what age did you see naked girl
just once peep also nvm lo. For me: somewhere in 2005 JUST ONCE!!!!!!!
aiyah, you want to see your gf just say la
Originally posted by playboy_1985:so many dishonest answers here
I owaes tell the truth even when i lie. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:aiyah, you want to see your gf just say la
He shy mah.
No need liddat say him. LOL.
Originally posted by FireIce:wow.... u are missing out a lot in life, �巴
cute sia.... �巴!!!! cute name!! ![]()
i like i like but ish not callin me ![]()
btw, bus555 didi you really very jialat leh.... please make some improvement wor
Plenty.
i use to see myself on the mirror naked
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I owaes tell the truth even when i lie.
must be very difficult...![]()