wow... ur neh comes in packs?
i dont. i like normal guys. baba guys.
Yes if he's nice looking ... ;)
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:below buldging then impressing...got packs but toothpick how?
many skinny guys veri tua kong one
tau kong, no brain for what?? all brain cell go to tau kong hor.
normal normal can liao mah, skinny skinny tau tau kong look like monkey with a tail. Yak!!!!
if appearance is your concern - no face no talk. ugly got what also no use.
The face must lookable la.
*Daniel Wu*
*Swoons*
:D
Same reason why guys gets attracted to hourglass shaped ladies.
Abs tells a person more than just fitness. Take a look a one such guy if u get to see one.
It shows he is the icon of strength and good health. He's lean; he's strong; he looks good in clothes; he looks good without clothes. Defined abs, in many ways, have defined fitness. But they define something else: They're the hallmark of a person who's in control of his body and, as such, in control of his health.
I would say girls get turn on with a pleasant looking; neat clean face, a proportionate body, not the bulk but just the lean, packed with muscles; low body fat and healthy. A nice set of legs not too skinny shows he can run and of course a great attitude with a great smile.
Love yourself.
Originally posted by Patrik:The face must lookable la.
*Daniel Wu*
u have good taste like me ;)
I like Fei Xiang... the older he is, the more charm Sigh...
Originally posted by udontknowme:yesh.
i luv 6 packs.
hey. we're tokin abt beer rite...??
I love carton instead...![]()
I like guys who are lean, toned and fit. not too skinny or too big... Just right. Anyway who don't like six pack abs. As a woman, I also train my abs too...
Originally posted by Missy_Happy:I like guys who are lean, toned and fit. not too skinny or too big... Just right. Anyway who don't like six pack abs. As a woman, I also train my abs too...
Women with tone body very sexy! I like ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u have good taste like me ;)
*vomits*
Originally posted by angel7030:
tau kong, no brain for what?? all brain cell go to tau kong hor.
normal normal can liao mah, skinny skinny tau tau kong look like monkey with a tail. Yak!!!!
eh wtf is tau tau kong LOL
head head stupid ah ?
gal will like wu zun
Originally posted by FireIce:u have good taste like me ;)
poor taste
how about 1 pack?
When girls go WAH!, is that a god sign?
haha.. when i read this i kept thinking 6 out of 8 packs.
Originally posted by Gackt247:When girls go WAH!, is that a god sign?
�到
6 to 8 packs but body must be lean and nice, with the face and height right.
Must be proportional lor..
Andy Lua =X