Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:earn USD5 when you complete this survey about sex
survey leh????
Originally posted by colourfulsmile:alleggerita im a gal not guy for ur info.
ooo... can i get to know you? ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:me 1.76, since 17yo till now 19yo, me stop growing liao, except my chest, still expanding and growing out.
Wow. I like it. Can I know you? I am Jonas. Contact me at 91738861. I am looking for actress of your profile.
Originally posted by lawtohkg:Wow. I like it. Can I know you? I am Jonas. Contact me at 91738861. I am looking for actress of your profile.
woei! i am not for sale ya. And i dun act.
Originally posted by angel7030:
woei! i am not for sale ya. And i dun act.
Sorry, Angel,
I misunderstood. Pardon me.
Anyway I have pm you. Give it a tot.
I am aged 44 and hunting for god daughters to have some networking.
networking eh...? ![]()
havin god daughters for networking?? y god daughters?? normal frens lehz?
damn
i am at 16x -_-
Originally posted by lawtohkg:
Sorry, Angel,
oO what's this network you talking about
Originally posted by lawtohkg:
Sorry, Angel,
Originally posted by colourfulsmile:alleggerita im a gal not guy for ur info.
Oops, I'm sorry. My bad, I didn't know that. ![]()
Originally posted by colourfulsmile:but very sad and irritating leh..everytime wake up my height is increased by 2 cm then after the day pass back to normal. all thanks to gravity
Me too, in the morning my front also blosom and increase in height, then as the they goes by, both shrink abit but still ok.