Originally posted by Xcert:technically speaking...医者父�心 cannot be taught.
U have it means U have it...
U dont have it...how U inculcate also no use...the most NUS can do is to come up with "Professional Ethics 101"...but after exams...who knows?
i disagree with you
my grandfather was a doctor
and i am lazy to teach you what he has taught us
Originally posted by ifish:
Fuck.. i cut my foreskin 12 years ago in that clinic.. was the spycam there at that time?Later in youtube how?
Maybe the cam was there...but see nothing also?? kekekekekeke
Fuck.. i cut my foreskin 12 years ago in that clinic.. was the spycam there at that time?Later in youtube how?
why? yours very small?
erm... can someone post peekcher of the ger?
That doc so stupid one. This kind of doctor you dare to let him treat you meh ?
Want to have a tryst go get a hotel lah !
Earn so much cannot afford a 4 star hotel meh ??
Why do it in the office ? Really very stupid.
Have, last time i worked there, i saw it, but your prick is too tiny, they thrown away CD and let the dogs play. Later, they fed the dog your foreskin too.
Haha, last time a Doctor also offer me lot of money to have sex with his partnered Doctor just to defame him, but hell, i won't go for that kind of unethical stuff.
Guess the 25yo gal is a set up by those indian doctor.
Originally posted by jojobeach:That doc so stupid one. This kind of doctor you dare to let him treat you meh ?
Want to have a tryst go get a hotel lah !
Earn so much cannot afford a 4 star hotel meh ??
Why do it in the office ? Really very stupid.
Exciting mah...imagine....bonking in the clinic with the eyesight test chart, pvc covered examination bed, stethoscope, bandages, needles, syrings, surgical stainless steel tools, smell of medicines, doctors robe, headmounted light, ice-cream sticks, etc.....
Kinky!
Last time my ambition is to become doctor but I failed to get in the falcuty
Originally posted by t_a_s:Last time my ambition is to become doctor but I failed to get in the falcuty
What's your intended specialization? Gynae?
This Ms Joanne Chew better be attractive enough to convince the judge/jury, or somebody is going to jail....
Might be in youporn...![]()
Originally posted by nehpyh:
Sudah lah !
Want kinky, do it on top of his jaguar lor !
How come no one seem to question WHY the camera is there?
I am sure the camera have been there for sometime
which also means, the camera have recorded the doctor with patients before it recorded the doctor with Joanne Chew..
Even doctors oso can be scheming @ times...
Originally posted by nehpyh:What's your intended specialization? Gynae?
Gynae? You mean Cheebye Auditor is it?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i disagree with you
my grandfather was a doctor
and i am lazy to teach you what he has taught us
its ok...I not doctor anyway.![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Might be in youporn...
aiyah...enuff of youporn already la....mourning over liao la
Originally posted by Ponders:How come no one seem to question WHY the camera is there?
I am sure the camera have been there for sometime
which also means, the camera have recorded the doctor with patients before it recorded the doctor with Joanne Chew..
should friggin ransack that indian doc's home for other bootlegs man!!!! imagine all the undisclosed photos of patients!!!!!!! bao toh!!!!
Originally posted by parn:Gynae? You mean Cheebye Auditor is it?
are you from the failed casting of the american pie of something?
Originally posted by Stucktoes:I agree, its a consultant room, there should be respect for patients' privacy. How come no one talk abt what the camera was doing there and when it was placed there? Anyway, doctors in their entire lives see lots of naked bodies already, so I doubt they would care, appreciate, yes, cannot control, not really.
If you doctor, so rich and smart, confirm alot of girls want u, no lack of girls. And for ppl who are adventurous, its nothing to do with being able to afford hotel anot, its the excitement of doing it in a place where you are not supposed to.
I'm sure lots of guys here has ever thought of banging their hot teachers in the classroom back in the secondary school days innit?
seen many naked bodies dun = to disregard for privacy and modesty
doc = human = get aroused when they see attractive bodies...naked or not
Originally posted by nehpyh:are you from the failed casting of the american pie of something?
Having problems with your sentence? Go re-educate yourself.
By the way, you retard....the doctor isn't an indian.
Bloody hell. These people certainly are overpaid!
Originally posted by parn:Having problems with your sentence? Go re-educate yourself.
By the way, you retard....the doctor isn't an indian.
Read the subject matter la...hot shot....