back ~
Originally posted by qlqq9:dun worry, just work hard and smart the next time. It is not the end of life yet, take heart.
actually cannot think liddat la.
i oso nt young liao.
where got like last time liddat fail this exam then redo.
if i buang and repeat 1st yr, by the time i graduate i will be 25 leh. wtf.
i dun wan that.
Originally posted by FireIce:okay
i seng ki lai
hehehehe
save for gui.
beep beep beep!
wrong answer!
u should say
在这艰难的时候 you need 我的关怀
den forcefully sayang me ma!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
actually cannot think liddat la.i oso nt young liao.
where got like last time liddat fail this exam then redo.
if i buang and repeat 1st yr, by the time i graduate i will be 25 leh. wtf.
i dun wan that.
the only thing you can do is try your very best and don't stress yourself too much, the rest leave it to heaven.
u dun want dun want lah
me no force ppl one
Originally posted by QX179R:back ~
welcome back.
Originally posted by qlqq9:welcome back.
many thanks..![]()
CQYD tomyam
yumyum~~~~~~~
so its time for you to get p-membership liao..![]()
i wan p member bt no $_$
save up lor..
collected my esprit pants~!
the TBS SPF25 is å�“æ»äºº
char bor stuff
apply liao so white
i will go cathay and see le
then walk walk nothing to buy
so got myself sushi and sashimi
came home to eat with my miso ramen and wine woohoo eating now~
as white as ghost ah..![]()
yah can say that man hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:collected my esprit pants~!
the TBS SPF25 is å�“æ»äºº
char bor stuff
apply liao so white
i will go cathay and see le
then walk walk nothing to buy
so got myself sushi and sashimi
came home to eat with my miso ramen and wine woohoo eating now~
ah teh, most TBS products are meant for char bor. They cater very limited stuff for men. I wanna SPF, what is that product SPF25 you applied?
Originally posted by qlqq9:ah teh, most TBS products are meant for char bor. They cater very limited stuff for men. I wanna SPF, what is that product SPF25 you applied?
some sunblock stuff i guess..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:some sunblock stuff i guess..
actually, in Singapore the weather is so hot, we require sun block than sun screen.
Originally posted by qlqq9:ah teh, most TBS products are meant for char bor. They cater very limited stuff for men. I wanna SPF, what is that product SPF25 you applied?
this one
http://www.thebodyshop.com.sg/Products_sc_mw_11.html
i think cmi leh
you may want to check out this thread
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1507/topics/318153
Originally posted by QX179R:so its time for you to get p-membership liao..
haha 50k den say. ![]()
back... was loco rocoing...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back... was loco rocoing...
simi laieh..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:this one
http://www.thebodyshop.com.sg/Products_sc_mw_11.html
i think cmi leh
you may want to check out this thread
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1507/topics/318153
Thanks, I trust your taste. I used a number of TBS products find very few or just a couple are suitable. Currently, I use their lipstick and two way cake. Their two way cake is great with aloe provide moisture to the skin, this is from Japan.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha 50k den say.
it costs 20 bucks not 200 bucks or 2000 bucks..![]()
bad choice for tomyam instant noodles on this hot day....
but shiok........