Originally posted by QX179R:but if repeat, most probably I can't remember the jokes anyway..
i remember one scene, this girl act as shower, then the black guy (or was it one of the white guys) treated her boobs like taps and twisted it. ![]()
i think the food one one is most torturing, the guy in front got to eat what ever the hands make. sibeh disgusting.
pierre png.... 帅
how come no thread on eunos mrt someone jumped track today?
someone told me just now leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come no thread on eunos mrt someone jumped track today?
someone told me just now leh
wtf, another person committed suicide again on the mrt..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wtf, another person committed suicide again on the mrt..
that's what i heard
but dunno reliable or not the news
how come the ba gua sgf no one report abt it lor
where is manager433?
yayy going to watch indiana jones tml
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
that's what i heard
but dunno reliable or not the news
how come the ba gua sgf no one report abt it lor
where is manager433?
I search everywhere but no reports of it leh..
dubious news i guess..![]()
eh? no see lau pig tonight
btw the meiji strawberry yoghurt damn nice sia
SS selling 2 for $1.55
the fruit inside so shiok
Originally posted by QX179R:I search everywhere but no reports of it leh..
dubious news i guess..
hmm... idk
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eh? no see lau pig tonight
btw the meiji strawberry yoghurt damn nice sia
SS selling 2 for $1.55
the fruit inside so shiok
quite sometime didn't eat the meiji strawberry yoghurt liao & since you mentioned, I may go grab some tomorrow..
shall put cao ge concert tic as my bday wishlist
all rite, gonna go watch the "whose line is it anyway"..
nites all ~ ![]()
QX,
can tune in to ch5 for "whose line is it anyway?" liao.
haichao and hailan, who more chio?
Originally posted by maurizio13:QX,
can tune in to ch5 for "whose line is it anyway?" liao.
he zhao liao.
i wanna order 20 pcs of sth from the states for my collicks leh, for christmas
but i haven't confirmed order
becos my contract only renewing in sep leh hahaha
300 bucks sia
dunno whether i shd buy or not
maybe with same budget i see wat i can get in sg
but that stupid thing is quite unique leh
then can tell them i order from US one they sure wow wow wow
but provided sg cannot get
i'd better go and survery survey check check first
last year bought their christmas gifts from shanghai cheap cheap haha
but no see anybody use the toopid coach keychains, cute leh, ling ling long long one
now esprit also got similar design
heheheeheh
this robert so cute.....
hehehe
lots of sexual innuendoes
i like this one, reminds me of fifi, "sometimes i am hot, sometimes i am cold, but right now, i am just right".
everything can be related to fifi lea!
me go pompom
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:everything can be related to fifi lea!
nights all.
hello and bye, good nite and sweet dream. me go gao gao ju . . . . . ..