hohoho~~ i found some cheeken wings in the fridge too!!! im going to have a feast! =D =D
and hihi seoti =D
Originally posted by kopiosatu:gang bang siboh
no lar, we all are young and innocent
eh, ask u ah, ethaicd send the cd how long after the order date?
Originally posted by laurence82:
no lar, we all are young and innocent
eh, ask u ah, ethaicd send the cd how long after the order date?
around 2 weeks
Originally posted by kopiosatu:gang bang siboh
Tong xiao yesterday zzz
we not sarpose to sexpose our secrets of what we did yesterday
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Tong xiao mahjong zzz
mahjong and wahjong not same leh.
wahjong u can throw yourself on the bed straight away when session over.
Can someone tell me how to load the emoticons coz when I click it, only a few of these appears while the rest didnt load properly.
Originally posted by laurence82:we not sarpose to sexpose our secrets of what we did yesterday
me go call chicken and strip my colleague
Originally posted by Manager433:Can someone tell me how to load the emoticons coz when I click it, only a few of these appears while the rest didnt load properly.
click on either one, a sub category appears.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mahjong and wahjong not same leh.
wahjong u can throw yourself on the bed straight away when session over.
Hahaha....damn i'm still so tired over it -.-
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me go call chicken and strip my colleague
black or white chicken or roasted?
tsk
sounds damn gay sia, strip collik
like my days in ACJC..people strip each other on birthday
cheeken~~~
must microwave the lasagne for so long!!!!!!!! :x
it smells so good too T.T
no patience!!!!! :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:cheeken~~~
Udonny! ~ ![]()
i met cheeken at the wedding two weeks ago
go play bang pole or not?
bery dangerous one
maybe next time no father day
i go play game ler
u all dun be notti
listening internet radio...
gold 90fm..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gold 90fm..
power98 this time, gold having some mantainence.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:black or white chicken or roasted?
streetside one... lorong 20.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by kopiosatu:streetside one... lorong 20.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
LOl...
hihi fairlady =D
hohoho~ im having the lasagne now. there's just not enuf cheese T.T
Originally posted by udontknowme:hihi fairlady =D
hohoho~ im having the lasagne now. there's just not enuf cheese T.T
Damn what a waste...do you have mozeralla? you could add those =D