Originally posted by wonderamazement:downtown line circling where?
from Bt Panjang New Town to town.. but it'll never touch e current CBD... it's rather e fringes and new Downtown area
Originally posted by sbst275:
from Bt Panjang New Town to town.. but it'll never touch e current CBD... it's rather e fringes and new Downtown area
oh... i thought circling around pasir ris cos there got "downtown" ma. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
oh... i thought circling around pasir ris cos there got "downtown" ma.
chey... lol
even e Eastern Regional Line wun touch Pasir Ris New Town
can anyone advise me on going to paragon - is it more convenient to get down at sommerset station rather than orchard station? thanks
Originally posted by qlqq9:can anyone advise me on going to paragon - is it more convenient to get down at sommerset station rather than orchard station? thanks
orchard mrt then use exit A
knn got pimple on earlobe.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:knn got pimple on earlobe.
so you gonna do something about it..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:orchard mrt then use exit A
now the orchard mrt further away from taka and paragon. don't like the change.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:knn got pimple on earlobe.
ha ha haaha. good for you, you don't need to wear earrings.
Originally posted by QX179R:so you gonna do something about it..
medic!~
Originally posted by qlqq9:
now the orchard mrt further away from taka and paragon. don't like the change.
i'm sure you're not the only one but no choice mah, unless you take cab then drop in front of paragon or taka lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm sure you're not the only one but no choice mah, unless you take cab then drop in front of paragon or taka lor..
see how lor. may be me take bus and get down at the bus stop so dun need walk so far.
medic!~
I would suggest you let it heal by itself..
Originally posted by QX179R:I would suggest you let it heal by itself..
alternatively can do "piercing"... ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:see how lor. may be me take bus and get down at the bus stop so dun need walk so far.
if dry weather, walking should not be a prob but if its rainy then its just the opposite..
if it rains then I will not go.
alternatively can do "piercing"...
if anything goes wrong then its at your own risk..![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:if it rains then I will not go.
so you bought anything just now..![]()
FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :x
i have to bathe :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :x
lazy uh? i help you lo. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if anything goes wrong then its at your own risk..
paramedic standby please~ ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :x
no choice, you need to..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so you bought anything just now..
bought all the necessary stuff, essential stuff. after I left mustafa then I remember I forgot to buy the aromatherapy shower gel, thank goodness I got a cheaper shower cream from chinatown. went to the renovated Chinatown food centre, it was so full. Now the same dessert stalls - xue hua piao has 3 to 4 stalls. I don't see the cheap cheap japanese food stall any more, disappointed.
paramedic standby please~
remember to call 1777 if its an non-emergency..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:remember to call 1777 if its an non-emergency..
choi! ![]()