ä½ è¯´æ²¡äººäº†è§£ä½
ä½ é”™äº†
我了解ä½
æ‰€ä»¥ä½ ä¸�è¦�å†�上心难过了
è®©æˆ‘ç…§é¡¾ä½ å�§ï¼�
woo more drama!

some of the cards cho ka peng!! ![]()
I tink i go print some of dem to make into cards for my fwens as farewell gifts. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:some of the cards cho ka peng!!
I tink i go print some of dem to make into cards for my fwens as farewell gifts.
yah.... nasty and witty
i send my frens to cheer them up or make their days
email them can oredi lah
oooh wicked.

just sent this to my pri sch fren. Since i am jobless now i tink tml i mass send to all my frens on intern to kek dem. XD
俺 go orh orh liao
bye~~~~~~
nitey fifi~
�山�改,绿水长�,我们�会有期!
hahaha classic line
forgot to add this
让我们互�一声晚安
�走这匆匆的一天
å€¼å¾—æ€€å¿µçš„è¯·ä½ ç��è—�
应该忘记的莫�留�
让我们互�一声晚安
è¿ŽæŽ¥é‚£å´æ–°çš„æ˜Žå¤©
把�那美好的�程
ç��æƒœä½ é”¦ç»£çš„äººç”Ÿ
æ„¿ä½ èµ°è¿›ç”œç”œçš„æ¢¦ä¹¡
ç¥�ä½ æœ‰ä¸ªå®�é�™çš„夜晚
晚安
晚安
http://www.yue365.com/getgeci/63/13257.shtml
morning chocochips so fast wake up liao?
fark u lar fifi
oh noez, shouldnt say this
sekarli she say, come lar!
Originally posted by laurence82:fark u lar fifi
oh noez, shouldnt say this
sekarli she say, come lar!
hehehe
if mike he i am sure you will approve.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
heheheif mike he i am sure you will approve.
huh?
lol.. today i wake up. need to carry books , laptop and bag. So decided to take car. Then end up waiting for 30 minutes to get car park. at the Pay n Display. Diu...
every now and then. I suddenly get random messages like.
Share pics. or Share school girls. or Share horny 13 - 15. lol!
Guess there are ppl out there who scrutinise Bar , sggirls and sgsexforums. lol!
morning...
going to slp soon
lau ren so early want phark ah?
dun want ler
lunchtime phark ai mai?
dun want
i ate
me toasting garlic bread....
gian gian go hougang eat chicken cutlet......
i shall go supermarket later
got news say pasta got offer
ham oso got offer
and can oso tapao dinner home!
so i not going to hougang liao