Originally posted by angel7030:
And please hor, i am not a baby!!!. Ya, Mr right will come along and later turn to become Mr Left. Me see alots of sg uncles very unfaithful to family here
so same here, me and you see so many unfaithful men. discouraging very. men or men, ha ha, some men are weak. We women nen nai ji mo, to men it is ji mo nan nai.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
so same here, me and you see so many unfaithful men. discouraging very. men or men, ha ha, some men are weak. We women nen nai ji mo, to men it is ji mo nan nai.
Ya, men are born to be unfaithful, to them faithful is merely a tolerant and endurane discipline. I dun really blame them, that is their genetic problems, but i hate those who say they are faithful, love and all those bullshit of LOVE to me.
Originally posted by newcomer:erm we’re talking about cost of marriage here?
Okie. U mean cost of wedding? I did not know marriage can be calculated.
Simple one - 15k and below.
Okie. U mean cost of wedding? I did not know marriage can be calculated.Simple one - 15k and below.
Got it!
Place: HDB void Deck
Chief Cook: Fatty Weng
Waitress: Aunties in conjunction of Employing older workers campaign
Dinner type: 8 course dinner, comprising
1st dish...cold dish with sotong, cucumber, salted veg and peanuts
2nd dish...braised kampong fishhead beehoon
3rd dish...kampong chicken
4th dish...bird eggs in a nest
5th dish...slice potatos with homemade mayo
6th dish...steam sardine
7th dish...fried maggie mee with original maggie seasoning
8th dish...Fruits: option: banana or two longans
Price 15k, Gst not included at 7%, service charge not included 10%
All usage of mobile toilets, electricity and water supply at your own account.
Ya, men are born to be unfaithful, to them faithful is merely a tolerant and endurane discipline. I dun really blame them, that is their genetic problems, but i hate those who say they are faithful, love and all those bullshit of LOVE to me.
Well angel, those men u met in life are just shunks in our society. U know y u never meet the right one? The answer lies in the way u portray urself. You acts lian, means u are bound to attract bengs.
The reason why u c a lot of unfaithful uncles fooling around is because u choose to c it that way, perhaps ur family background also plays a part in influencing ur thinking. I believe if u change ur perception about man, u will c lots of faithful and diligent men around in ur life.
Originally posted by Uncertain:
Well angel, those men u met in life are just shunks in our society. U know y u never meet the right one? The answer lies in the way u portray urself. You acts lian, means u are bound to attract bengs.
The reason why u c a lot of unfaithful uncles fooling around is because u choose to c it that way, perhaps ur family background also plays a part in influencing ur thinking. I believe if u change ur perception about man, u will c lots of faithful and diligent men around in ur life.
Oh maybe, but i can said that men are born unfaithful, it is the discipline that tight them down to faithfulness. How long can that discipline last, i dunno, i agreed that many young guys or middle age ones are faithful to their wife but in later age, even at 60yo, you can see the unfaithfulness bearing out of the cave.
Yes, i am surrounded by unfaithful men, men as teacher, police, managers, CEOs, bosses, ah bengs, ah sengs, ah nehs, ah mats etc etc in all walks of life, beneath them lies their faithful wife waiting for them to come home. And one of the basic skill in men is that they know how to clean well before entering their family.
Oh maybe, but i can said that men are born unfaithful, it is the discipline that tight them down to faithfulness. How long can that discipline last, i dunno, i agreed that many young guys or middle age ones are faithful to their wife but in later age, even at 60yo, you can see the unfaithfulness bearing out of the cave.
Yes, i am surrounded by unfaithful men, men as teacher, police, managers, CEOs, bosses, ah bengs, ah sengs, ah nehs, ah mats etc etc in all walks of life, beneath them lies their faithful wife waiting for them to come home. And one of the basic skill in men is that they know how to clean well before entering their family.
I do agree with u to some extent (being a guy myself).
Just look at Sun Zi Bing Fa, there is Beauty Plot.
Look at chinese proverb, there is "hero can hardly control his lust"
However, this only applies to some men, not all. Minority if i should say. **Seriously, how many men can tahan a Lin Chiling alike babe?**
Good man are hard to come by, just like good woman. It is the inner beauty that attracts them and not outer. Angel, if u want a good hubby or faithful bf, change your inner self. And not ur bust and whatsoever.
if what they say to you can be supported by their actions and love then you are lucky in love. Good men are hard to come by, they are gems.
It is tough to look for good men in sg. most of them i come across are mainly attracted to sex to woo women. Sad.
Originally posted by newcomer:home come go back to same discussion again?
u moderator?
Originally posted by newcomer:ya i moderator, in happy forum.
how to get to happy forum
Originally posted by newcomer:
thanks
Originally posted by Uncertain:I do agree with u to some extent (being a guy myself).
Just look at Sun Zi Bing Fa, there is Beauty Plot.
Look at chinese proverb, there is "hero can hardly control his lust"
However, this only applies to some men, not all. Minority if i should say. **Seriously, how many men can tahan a Lin Chiling alike babe?**
Good man are hard to come by, just like good woman. It is the inner beauty that attracts them and not outer. Angel, if u want a good hubby or faithful bf, change your inner self. And not ur bust and whatsoever.
Couple with a liberal sex society here, men can easily betray their wifes and family. how then can I, be faithful to my man.
Every move he makes, take a clue of suspicious in my mind. Therefore, i rather choose to be single, hang around with them and let their wifes explore for themselve if they are still remain in a naive state as i heard an aunt of mine saying, "my husband is very faithful to me, he is so innocent" wow! the other day, as i drove past, i saw him with a sexy low cut gal at Geyland Road.
if what they say to you can be supported by their actions and love then you are lucky in love. Good men are hard to come by, they are gems.It is tough to look for good men in sg. most of them i come across are mainly attracted to sex to woo women. Sad.
Well said my dear.
As i said, i dun blame them, that is their urge, but as most married or attached female frens of mine said " As long as they dun bring dirty laundry back home, we keep our eyes close "
Originally posted by angel7030:Well said my dear.
As i said, i dun blame them, that is their urge, but as most married or attached female frens of mine said " As long as they dun bring dirty laundry back home, we keep our eyes close "
do u think same applies to bf/gf?
the word "attached" implied bf/gf.
Young guys with gf also look to chiong once the relationship with gf is stable, for them, not to chiong is a waste of youth.
the word "attached" implied bf/gf.
Young guys with gf also look to chiong once the relationship with gf is stable, for them, not to chiong is a waste of youth.
IN summary, men just wanna have fun at the expense of their wives or gfs. suay tah bor. For sex, men can do anything.
To most men, money can be earn, life can be shorten, wife can divorce and marry another one, but to miss an opportunity to have sex with a sexy gal, they will regret forever.
those shameless ones are disgusting. I once had a christian friend who is so into sex and pestered me to give it to him. When christmas approaching, he requested that I give him sex as a christmas present. I told him to stop his nuisance if not I will go tell his pastor. During course of work, those hum sup bosses also wanna take advantage. sick men. Most of men love to have cheap thrill.
To: Angel7030 and qIqq9
Well ladies, what u all have just said make complete sense to me (being a guy though). However, I should say there are some rare gem out there which is really hard to find. As a song goes:"ten men, 7 are stupid, 8 are ..., 9 are bad and 1 is out there for grab"
As i had said earlier, men can hardly control their lust and this coincides with what Angel had mentioned.
Before i finished, I will like to say something about generalisation.
I think the perception which u all developed can be primarily attributed to the bad experience u gals have with men. Like I have said, it is "perception". Now putting yourself into my shoes, won't multiple rejection from girls makes me feel demotivated in seeking soulmate?
Therefore, i shall end my word with:"should this perception hinders me from seeking my happiness? Always remember sweet come after bitterness."
Originally posted by Uncertain:To: Angel7030 and qIqq9
Well ladies, what u all have just said make complete sense to me (being a guy though). However, I should say there are some rare gem out there which is really hard to find. As a song goes:"ten men, 7 are stupid, 8 are ..., 9 are bad and 1 is out there for grab"
As i had said earlier, men can hardly control their lust and this coincides with what Angel had mentioned.
Before i finished, I will like to say something about generalisation.
I think the perception which u all developed can be primarily attributed to the bad experience u gals have with men. Like I have said, it is "perception". Now putting yourself into my shoes, won't multiple rejection from girls makes me feel demotivated in seeking soulmate?
Therefore, i shall end my word with:"should this perception hinders me from seeking my happiness? Always remember sweet come after bitterness."
No worry, me know there are good mean around even though they are just a handful. I have met 2 to 3 good men. Till this day, there is this particular one I find impossible to forget. This good man has more good points than bad ones. Fabulous, wonderful. Love him.
Originally posted by eac:
which is better? country club or hotel?
e.g. the package cost/ambience/food...etc.
hotels like marina mandarin, marriott
country club like raffles town club...
actually, it all boils down to your budget...service standards are better at hotels, the ambience is nicer but the food may not be as good as some reputable restaurants...i attended a dinner at Grand Copthorne Waterfront, the food was slightly better, but mainly because the guests included several Ministers and MPs...but after the dinner, i woke up at 3 feeling very hungry...some of my other friends had to buy food on their way home too...the servings kinda small...