Originally posted by playboy_1985:i going for daniel wu one hehe. later i go check it out.
wanna buy watch, go to bencoolen mall...next to the (busy) kuanyin temple. their price there cannot be beaten. try the shops for 3D or Win's.
burlington sq?
those shops there last time from albert complex one
bras basah many watch shops oso got discounts
Originally posted by FireIce:burlington sq?
those shops there last time from albert complex one
bras basah many watch shops oso got discounts
no, it's actually call bencoolen shopping mall. the prices there are the best so far, especially for g-shocks and baby-gs. for seiko watches, the range are very extensive and reasonable. there are about 5-7 watch shops there, just do a swoop one round and you can tell which shop can give you the best price.
the shops i frequent are 3D and Win's Watch.
oh yah, the other side of the road one is bencoolen
I go there for manicure before
SG great sales are still expensive le.
i plan to go msia boleh mega sale =D
Anyone got a SMS telling them that they are selected for the SPH GSS Shop n Win contest this weekend? The one that can let you win a Subaru Car? Or anyone has played it before and willing to let me know what is it about because I was one of the contestants selected?
woo... so lucky sia...
but u oni stand a chance to win the car rite? (as in, not u have oredi won the car)
if u win hor, can sell and bai wedding at shangrila liao loh
when is the last day uh?
Originally posted by FireIce:woo... so lucky sia...
but u oni stand a chance to win the car rite? (as in, not u have oredi won the car)
if u win hor, can sell and bai wedding at shangrila liao loh
Only stand a chance to win la...have to play some kinda live game challenge before can win it...
got other prizes oso...but got 800 contestants...so have to be very very lucky to get them...
yea, if I get the car, no need to worry about banquet, house and honeymoon liaoz...
GSS over liao
last day 20th july.