reading wat he pedict really feel damn scary
like the virus that can kill ppl in 4 hrs
suay suay if any1 kenna don't know how lol
this is truely disgusting...
so many people already died in the disaster and then this kind of people come and calculate this and calculate that... it digusts me. i wonder if this kind of people knows how to even shed tears anot.
imagine a member of your family pass away tragically and a 'fortune teller' or 'fengshui master' comes by and 'calculate' all kinds of rubbish to you. won't you get pissed?
so people please do not let all this kind of rubbish bother you. it goes where it should belong, to the trash bin. if it's a time to mourn and grieve we should express it. not adding fuel to the fire like 'see i told you it'll happen garbage'.
Chill ~~ Looks pretty much like a joke from the 2010+++
new prophet??what happen to my regular guy nostradamus??you wanna know what is gonna happen soon?? read revelation..clean and clear there,..
That is not prediction.
I had had my future told to me in 1997 in great detail. The dream that I was to have, Megawati becoming president(it was still Soeharto then in 1997), the plot that befell me, the things that I was going to think, etc. I mean it was told like it had already happened. Every detail of what was being told came to pass in 2002, except one, the girl which I fell in love with was supposed to be dead. This I do not know whether has yet happened. I even do not know her name.
The prediction was coming from a Catholic Monastery in Indonesia. The fullfilment was in Singapore in 2002. At the time the prophecy was told I was still in my highschool. I came to do my tertiary education in Singapore in 1998. I ended up not having finished my study in your island and has refused to go back. I needed only 1 more subject to graduate. As long as tyranny lives I will never set foot on your island.
My future being told as if they were the past.
Predictions of future? Sure...not only it is possible, it's what we are doing every single minute of our lives....but there is a thin line between wild psychic prediction versus knowledge-based, logical deductions/forecasts - I'm not entirely clear here...
We forecast oil production, crops harvests, weather patterns, plate tectonic movements, constellation activities, etc...whatever you see on Discovery Channel, there are specialists in the field studying it.
No one can tell exactly when, what, how, things will happen but these pros will have tonnes of figures to back their claims....
The sad thing is, you can raise a warning, but will the authority take preventive measures? Maybe la, after tens of thousands were killed...it's not easy to move the entire city just as a precaution right??
Sometimes we humans are just wretches....
On the side note, I am so very curious to find out more about the 地震雲. Anyone here got any myths, studies, insights to it?
Predictions of future? Sure...not only it is possible, it's what we are doing every single minute of our lives....but there is a thin line between wild psychic prediction versus knowledge-based, logical deductions/forecasts - I'm not entirely clear here...
We forecast oil production, crops harvests, weather patterns, plate tectonic movements, constellation activities, etc...whatever you see on Discovery Channel, there are specialists in the field studying it.
No one can tell exactly when, what, how, things will happen but these pros will have tonnes of figures to back their claims....
The sad thing is, you can raise a warning, but will the authority take preventive measures? Maybe la, after tens of thousands were killed...it's not easy to move the entire city just as a precaution right??
Sometimes we humans are just wretches....
On the side note, I am so very curious to find out more about the 地震雲 and 地震彩虹. Anyone here got any myths, studies, insights to it?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earthquake_cloud
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earthquake_light
http://bbs.chd123.com/read.php?tid=76235
http://www.qixianglu.cn/629118.html
actually not possible to predict what will
happen in the future one
no one can stop it from happening
Who to blame for all the things happening?
It is ppl who keep on destroying nature
Then too bad will have to pay a heavy price for it ya
Let's see his track record for 2007, 2006, 2005, etc.
believe in science, not paranormal
Originally posted by gigabyte14:believe in science, not paranormal
Yes, agreed, but some of them here are paranormal and even one get retarded, what to do?
If everything (if not, most) of the things really happen like what the fella predicted, then this world will really become chaotic with so many ppl dying.
Seriously, I think most of it are crap.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:If everything (if not, most) of the things really happen like what the fella predicted, then this world will really become chaotic with so many ppl dying.
Seriously, I think most of it are crap.
yalor, all these crap pples alway come out and said something only after things goes wrong.
Originally posted by JerryYan:reading wat he pedict really feel damn scary
like the virus that can kill ppl in 4 hrs
suay suay if any1 kenna don't know how lol
Why you scared kena virus and 4 hours later no Jerry Yan in SGForums?hahaha
Double posts
Originally posted by angel7030:yalor, all these crap pples alway come out and said something only after things goes wrong.
A good example will be: Angel is gonna kick my behind if I call her Anel, which she claim to have read it as Anal, but she'll still kick me nevertheless regardless of what I actually call her as I as I'm seow seow and she's sane. But the contrary happens when she's seow seow and I am sane.....seow liao...
Simi Taiji?
Originally posted by angel7030:yalor, all these crap pples alway come out and said something only after things goes wrong.
If he's so li hai, then ask him to come up with solutions to prevent all these from happening, rather than predicting these things.. no use at all.
there is solution maybe
but too bad
as long human is still desstroying nature
killing animals here and then
then no ending one
Originally posted by noahnoah:
there is solution maybe
but too bad
as long human is still desstroying nature
killing animals here and then
then no ending one
Its time to start building ur ark.
LOL.
yep i am planning to build it liao
end of world coming
but dun know who is coming on board
so i wonder how many seats i should put leh
Originally posted by angel7030:
Yes, agreed, but some of them here are paranormal and even one get retarded, what to do?
bery bad leh u
Taken from a sermon yesterday. please refer to Matthew 24:3-14.
1. Based on polls, 1/3 of Americans believed in the 2nd coming of Christ even though they do not attend the church.
2. 6/10 of Americans believed the end of the world prophecy.
3. 1/3 of Americans believed in about few to tens of years later, Christ will return.
4. 44% of Americans believed that true Christians will be taken by God before end times, and non believers will remain.
5. 49% of Americans believed in the appearance of Antichrist.
To know about the end times, there is an old saying.
if you want to know about yesterday news, you have to read today's paper.
if you want to know about today news, you have to read tonite's paper.
if you want to know about future, you have to read the bible.
when we read about the prophecy in the bible, it has never been disproved. but there are many people who tried to prophecised
who will be the next president or the next boxer king, but many failed in their attempts. Jesus prophecy in the bible is
worthwhile for us to read.
during the end times, you have to be very careful, and look for 7 signs.
1. False prophets who claimed to be Christ.
a. 19th Century, Joseph Smith, Jr. (December 23, 1805 – June 27, 1844) was the American religious figure who founded the
Latter Day Saint movement, also known as Mormonism. Every year there are 33000 new members.
b. Charles Taze Russell (February 16, 1852 – October 31, 1916), also known as Pastor Russell, was a Protestant evangelist
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA and founder of the Bible Student movement.
Founder of Jehovah's Witnesses.
c. Sun Myung Moon (born January 6, 1920) is the founder and leader of the world-wide Unification Church and of the larger
Unification Movement which owns, operates or subsidizes many organizations involved in political, cultural, mass-media, and
other activities. One of the best known of these is the Washington Times newspaper. Moon has said he is the Second Coming of
Christ, the "Savior", "returning Lord", and "True Parent".
d. James Warren "Jim" Jones (May 13, 1931 – November 18, 1978) was the American founder of the Peoples Temple, which became
synonymous with group suicide after the November 18, 1978 mass murder-suicide in their isolated agricultural intentional
community called Jonestown, located in Guyana, South America. Over 900 people died from cyanide poisoning or gunshot wounds.
To the extent the actions in Jonestown were viewed as a mass suicide, it is one of the largest such mass suicides in history,
perhaps the largest in over 1,900 years and the largest mass suicide of United States citizens.
Now who is the modern False prophets? Someone said he is Li Hongzhi (Chinese: æ�Žæ´ªå¿—; pinyin: LÇ� Hóngzhì) (born in Gongzhuling
city, Jilin, China) is the founder of Falun Gong (or Falun Dafa), a system of "mind-body cultivation" related to the qigong
tradition. 100 million follower.
Another is the female Christ appeared in China, one HK Christian was abducted to Shangdong was surrounded by female believers
of the female Christ and tempted sexually. In the end, the HK Christian was brained washed and lost his faith.
There are many false prophets in modern times and they are very active in reaching out and destroying people's lives.
2. Wars and rumours of wars.
a. 1st World War
b. 2nd World War - death toll is 54 million, Poland 6 million Jews.
c. if all of the nuclear weapons were to detonate, every man will die 100 times.
d. biological weapons could wipe out the earth.
3. Hunger and starvation
a. etc. Eithopia, Sudan, Somlia, Rwanda.
b. 4 million died of hunger every year.
c. wars, human population explosion and natural disasters and food health problems caused worldwide hunger.
d. current food production levels could feed 10 billions, but why 1/3 of population are still going hungry? because of wide
income disparities. Majority are poor, only a small minority are very rich. 1/5 population are living in poverty and are mal
-nourished. 3/5 of the world population do not have sanitary facility. 1.3 billion population are surviving on US$1/- per
day. 1/3 of the population cannot survive until 40 years of age. people are wasting food nowadays, if you see the restaurants
many food are uneaten and wasted.
4. Earthquakes everywhere.
a. Every years the rate of earthquakes are increasing rate.
1st-7th century. Big Earthquakes occurred more than 10 times.
8th-10th century. more than 30 times.
11th century. more than 50 times.
19th century - 2000 times.
20th century - 10000 times.
21th century - countless.
b. almost every year Big Earthquakes happened frequently during the entry 20th century.
1915 Italy
1917 Central America
1919 Italy
1920 Mexico, China
1923 Iran, Japan
1931 New Zealand, Central America
Death Toll for these earthquakes 340,000
1920 Gansu 180,000 dead
1923 Japan Kwantong 150,00 dead
1976 TangShan estimated 651,000 dead
Death toll highest in China earthquakes. 800,000 dead max.
2004 Earthquake and Tsunami - 200,000 dead.
These are the beginning of "birth pains".
5. The persecution of Christians.
a. Americans Christians are being persecuted, during the class, some professors (e.g. Standford) allows meditation in class.
But do not allow students to read the bible in class. They will be ostracized if they do that.
b. In China, many Christians are being persecuted for their faith. Many are tutored and jailed.
6. Many illegals things happening, people's heart are indifferent (cold).
a. In the US, every year there are 3.7 million credit cards being stolen. be very careful of your letter boxes. many stole
information from your letterboxes and ID theft.
b. Increasing no. of commercial crimes.
c. Increasing no. of divorces. In China, 1981, there are about 120,000 couples filed for divorce. In 1994, there are about 6
million couples filed for divorce.
d. In the US, the people filing for divorces exceeded no. of people filing for marriages.
e. Man's increasing self centeredness is the caused of people's heart getting indifferent (colder).
f. There is a marriage of a person and a mirror, because it is the marriage of oneself. because one love oneself so much that
she didn't even consider many suitors in the audience.
g. In the Guinness book of record, there is someone who married 29 times. Who did he married?? Someone who had married 28
times!! what is the reason for their divorce? his son said my dad saw his wife eating on bed. Another time, he divorced her
ex-wife because she used his special toothpaste.
So you can see, man's is getting more indifferent (cold) to others. If more and more people are like this, the world will get
worse and worse.
7. In the end, the Gospel must be spread across the world, and reach to every corners of the world. Jesus will then arrive.
a. There are 6.5 billions people in the world. Only 2 billions are Christians. 2/3 are still non-believers. There are more
work to be done.
If Jesus comes tonight? Are you prepared to go? What can you do?
1 Peter 4:7-10
7The end of all things is near. Therefore be clear minded and self-controlled so that you can pray. 8Above all, love each
other deeply, because love covers over a multitude of sins. 9Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling. 10Each one
should use whatever gift he has received to serve others, faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms.
Let's all pray for Sichuan and Myanmar, cry with them, donate money or help them with whatever talents we have and we can. Give hope to those who needs hope!
Originally posted by Orion Nebula:Taken from a sermon yesterday. please refer to Matthew 24:3-14.
1. Based on polls, 1/3 of Americans believed in the 2nd coming of Christ even though they do not attend the church.
2. 6/10 of Americans believed the end of the world prophecy.
3. 1/3 of Americans believed in about few to tens of years later, Christ will return.
4. 44% of Americans believed that true Christians will be taken by God before end times, and non believers will remain.
5. 49% of Americans believed in the appearance of Antichrist.
To know about the end times, there is an old saying.
if you want to know about yesterday news, you have to read today's paper.
if you want to know about today news, you have to read tonite's paper.
if you want to know about future, you have to read the bible.
when we read about the prophecy in the bible, it has never been disproved. but there are many people who tried to prophecised
who will be the next president or the next boxer king, but many failed in their attempts. Jesus prophecy in the bible is
worthwhile for us to read.
during the end times, you have to be very careful, and look for 7 signs.
1. False prophets who claimed to be Christ.
a. 19th Century, Joseph Smith, Jr. (December 23, 1805 – June 27, 1844) was the American religious figure who founded the
Latter Day Saint movement, also known as Mormonism. Every year there are 33000 new members.
b. Charles Taze Russell (February 16, 1852 – October 31, 1916), also known as Pastor Russell, was a Protestant evangelist
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA and founder of the Bible Student movement.
Founder of Jehovah's Witnesses.
c. Sun Myung Moon (born January 6, 1920) is the founder and leader of the world-wide Unification Church and of the larger
Unification Movement which owns, operates or subsidizes many organizations involved in political, cultural, mass-media, and
other activities. One of the best known of these is the Washington Times newspaper. Moon has said he is the Second Coming of
Christ, the "Savior", "returning Lord", and "True Parent".
d. James Warren "Jim" Jones (May 13, 1931 – November 18, 1978) was the American founder of the Peoples Temple, which became
synonymous with group suicide after the November 18, 1978 mass murder-suicide in their isolated agricultural intentional
community called Jonestown, located in Guyana, South America. Over 900 people died from cyanide poisoning or gunshot wounds.
To the extent the actions in Jonestown were viewed as a mass suicide, it is one of the largest such mass suicides in history,
perhaps the largest in over 1,900 years and the largest mass suicide of United States citizens.
Now who is the modern False prophets? Someone said he is Li Hongzhi (Chinese: æ�Žæ´ªå¿—; pinyin: LÇ� Hóngzhì) (born in Gongzhuling
city, Jilin, China) is the founder of Falun Gong (or Falun Dafa), a system of "mind-body cultivation" related to the qigong
tradition. 100 million follower.
Another is the female Christ appeared in China, one HK Christian was abducted to Shangdong was surrounded by female believers
of the female Christ and tempted sexually. In the end, the HK Christian was brained washed and lost his faith.
There are many false prophets in modern times and they are very active in reaching out and destroying people's lives.
2. Wars and rumours of wars.
a. 1st World War
b. 2nd World War - death toll is 54 million, Poland 6 million Jews.
c. if all of the nuclear weapons were to detonate, every man will die 100 times.
d. biological weapons could wipe out the earth.
3. Hunger and starvation
a. etc. Eithopia, Sudan, Somlia, Rwanda.
b. 4 million died of hunger every year.
c. wars, human population explosion and natural disasters and food health problems caused worldwide hunger.
d. current food production levels could feed 10 billions, but why 1/3 of population are still going hungry? because of wide
income disparities. Majority are poor, only a small minority are very rich. 1/5 population are living in poverty and are mal
-nourished. 3/5 of the world population do not have sanitary facility. 1.3 billion population are surviving on US$1/- per
day. 1/3 of the population cannot survive until 40 years of age. people are wasting food nowadays, if you see the restaurants
many food are uneaten and wasted.
4. Earthquakes everywhere.
a. Every years the rate of earthquakes are increasing rate.
1st-7th century. Big Earthquakes occurred more than 10 times.
8th-10th century. more than 30 times.
11th century. more than 50 times.
19th century - 2000 times.
20th century - 10000 times.
21th century - countless.
b. almost every year Big Earthquakes happened frequently during the entry 20th century.
1915 Italy
1917 Central America
1919 Italy
1920 Mexico, China
1923 Iran, Japan
1931 New Zealand, Central America
Death Toll for these earthquakes 340,000
1920 Gansu 180,000 dead
1923 Japan Kwantong 150,00 dead
1976 TangShan estimated 651,000 dead
Death toll highest in China earthquakes. 800,000 dead max.
2004 Earthquake and Tsunami - 200,000 dead.
These are the beginning of "birth pains".
5. The persecution of Christians.
a. Americans Christians are being persecuted, during the class, some professors (e.g. Standford) allows meditation in class.
But do not allow students to read the bible in class. They will be ostracized if they do that.
b. In China, many Christians are being persecuted for their faith. Many are tutored and jailed.
6. Many illegals things happening, people's heart are indifferent (cold).
a. In the US, every year there are 3.7 million credit cards being stolen. be very careful of your letter boxes. many stole
information from your letterboxes and ID theft.
b. Increasing no. of commercial crimes.
c. Increasing no. of divorces. In China, 1981, there are about 120,000 couples filed for divorce. In 1994, there are about 6
million couples filed for divorce.
d. In the US, the people filing for divorces exceeded no. of people filing for marriages.
e. Man's increasing self centeredness is the caused of people's heart getting indifferent (colder).
f. There is a marriage of a person and a mirror, because it is the marriage of oneself. because one love oneself so much that
she didn't even consider many suitors in the audience.
g. In the Guinness book of record, there is someone who married 29 times. Who did he married?? Someone who had married 28
times!! what is the reason for their divorce? his son said my dad saw his wife eating on bed. Another time, he divorced her
ex-wife because she used his special toothpaste.
So you can see, man's is getting more indifferent (cold) to others. If more and more people are like this, the world will get
worse and worse.
7. In the end, the Gospel must be spread across the world, and reach to every corners of the world. Jesus will then arrive.
a. There are 6.5 billions people in the world. Only 2 billions are Christians. 2/3 are still non-believers. There are more
work to be done.
If Jesus comes tonight? Are you prepared to go? What can you do?
1 Peter 4:7-10
7The end of all things is near. Therefore be clear minded and self-controlled so that you can pray. 8Above all, love each
other deeply, because love covers over a multitude of sins. 9Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling. 10Each one
should use whatever gift he has received to serve others, faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms.
Let's all pray for Sichuan and Myanmar, cry with them, donate money or help them with whatever talents we have and we can. Give hope to those who needs hope!
wha! read already also headache, please lah, if want to end just end lah, talk so much for what>>>??
I know eat more fruits i will pungsai in toilet bowl later. sure predict accurate.