CAN IT LAST LONG?
IS THE LEATHER QUALITY GOOD?
IS IT WORTH THE PRICE TO BUY ONE?
ME THINKING OF GETTING A GOOD QUALITY LEATHER WALLET TO USE LEH.
CHEAP ONES USE UP TO ONE YEAR ALL SPOIL.
ladies one i not sure leh
but i got buy for guys as bday gifts
i think it's one of the cheap and good ones around... only $100+
very lasting
they still using after many years
I'm still using mine after a year, still in very very good shape.
my passport holder is BB
many years liao
but some paper got stuck to the back 1 time
then now got a bit ç ´ç›¸
i know of 2 people where the bull falls out after less than one year of using
I know for guys can last long, but as you know la, women's wallet more design, more leh chey to use.
so wondering if any of you have used their women wallet before and if it's any good.
what kinda leather is best for wallet huh?
Originally posted by killtuna:i know of 2 people where the bull falls out after less than one year of using
HUh... but the sales person say the accessories and label if fall off can go repair de right?
anyway, what's impt is that the wallet interior like coin compartment etc dont spoil within one year can liao
Originally posted by killtuna:i know of 2 people where the bull falls out after less than one year of using
the bull looks more like an elephant to me ![]()
Ya, Braun buffel is good.. cheap and nice
Originally posted by Chris1988:
the bull looks more like an elephant to me
*nod nod* agree.
anyway, it also partly depends on how you use it & take care of it..
Whatever wallets is, be it levis, CK or swan brands, as long as you can shown it is full of 1k notes cash, your wallet will look nice. But if only $5 and linkcard, Armandi wallet also no use.
what's with the caps.
I only like picard
Originally posted by angel7030:Whatever wallets is, be it levis, CK or swan brands, as long as you can shown it is full of 1k notes cash, your wallet will look nice. But if only $5 and linkcard, Armandi wallet also no use.
well said.
depends on user.
my BB wallet lasted way less than my mother's
mine i think lasted 2 years.
my mother's... since i was a kid.
riddle...
is the BB logo male or female...
the best wallet is one filled with lots of money
The best wallet is no wallet. Someone else will pay for me.
Originally posted by Gackt247:The best wallet is no wallet. Someone else will pay for me.
ya, Daddy and mommy always paid for me, if not i go out with boy, boy also paid for me.
Use plastic card cover can liao
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, Daddy and mommy always paid for me, if not i go out with boy, boy also paid for me.
Use plastic card cover can liao
in other words, you sponge off others...
okay.. point taken ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:in other words, you sponge off others...
okay.. point taken
ya, i offer to pay, but those boy always wanted to show their heroism, so they alway pay lor..aiya, i also dun want to chop them, some still in NS, very poor, but they insist to pay, so i purposely said i like to eat hawker foods so that they dun have to spend so much on restaurant or fast foods.
BB last forever, all the males in my family own it, used it, and are still using it. Affordable good o' german leather. We all love the money clip wallet but the traditional ones are cool too. Better than any Renoma Ee Ka Ka out there....
But be careful, as in all leather, you have to apply some form of protection to it (and I dun mean contraceptives) like Mink Oil or something....once I put it in my sweaty bum pocket and the leather got moist and rough!!! What an ass I was!
Check out JPG's range...really nice too.
Also this wallet featured in Playeur mag - latest issue. Can't recall off hand but it looks cool too!
If you want something unique in leather, check out Porter by Kura Chika Yoshida...it's to die for!!! Strong sturdy leather in black and tan...yum yum!!!! (Oh I'm getting seizure - i need retail therapy!)
It's not available in Singapore but you can get it easily in HK or visit this website (flash is a bit...) : https://www.ithk.com/
Happy Shopping.
Originally posted by nehpyh:BB last forever, all the males in my family own it, used it, and are still using it. Affordable good o' german leather. We all love the money clip wallet but the traditional ones are cool too. Better than any Renoma Ee Ka Ka out there....
But be careful, as in all leather, you have to apply some form of protection to it (and I dun mean contraceptives) like Mink Oil or something....once I put it in my sweaty bum pocket and the leather got moist and rough!!! What an ass I was!
Check out JPG's range...really nice too.
Also this wallet featured in Playeur mag - latest issue. Can't recall off hand but it looks cool too!
If you want something unique in leather, check out Porter by Kura Chika Yoshida...it's to die for!!! Strong sturdy leather in black and tan...yum yum!!!! (Oh I'm getting seizure - i need retail therapy!)
It's not available in Singapore but you can get it easily in HK or visit this website (flash is a bit...) : https://www.ithk.com/
Happy Shopping.
Hi, next time becareful hor, remove your wallet before allowing other to bang you ya, if not that guy sure to enjoy banging you and yet got money to take
Ops..I supposed Q is a lady....
I STRONGLY SUGGEST BECSONDERGAARD. It is made of eel skin and believe if or not, it's tougher than cow leather!!!! Read up abt it!
http://www.becksondergaard.com/
http://www.dailycandy.com/miami/article/29549/License+to+Eel;jsessionid=4E5F375836C1F313533BBA2EB4FECD76
And the cool part, it comes in funky colours like Deep red, Dark blue, Green, etc...the skin is so supple to touch and definitely vintage feel...a real collector in time to come!
Oh I forgot, you can only find it at Taka, ladies handbags section...on the independent console beside BB!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Hi, next time becareful hor, remove your wallet before allowing other to bang you ya, if not that guy sure to enjoy banging you and yet got money to take
Remove wallet the jean is still on wot...angel you seow also huh>?? welcome to the club :p