-------------
--------------
Mata can catch one leh...![]()
---------
------------
sunshine empire..? i thot SE is MLM lai de..?
what has it gotta do with illegally soliciting money on the streets..?
maybe SE close down liao now must resort to the lowest form of cheating and begging HAHAHA..
and those notes he holding in that picture must be photocopy one hahaha..
----------------
haha.. if it's really them i really will larf until peng..
from conning and persuading ppl to fork out their hard earn money, become this kind of begging..
and the best thing is they are going to say "no it's not illegal!"
------------
i see these young teenagers around, either in the heartlands ( near my house) or in town selling these paper clips for $2 each. Wad a rip off.
They come me and my frens pon away. I tink scam one la. Most probably use the money to fund their nxt trip to macdonalds or what zzz.
post in existing thread
ban moderator
overthrow sgforum!
------------
Originally posted by laurence82:post in existing thread
ban moderator
overthrow sgforum!
Ah lau want to create hell...![]()
----------
Sigh.... all blogs locked or deleted. Y huh? Got something to hide?
up to this thread!
CHEATERS.
I BUMPED INTO THEM MANY MONTHS BACK WHILE SHOPPING AT ORCHARD WITH MY BESTIE.
THEN A MONTH BACK, THE SAME GIRL APPROACHED ME.
LAST TIME AT ORCHARD, THEY WEAR SUITS AND ACT PORFESSIONAL, THEN THE SECOND TIME ROUND AT MARINE PARADE, THEY WERE IN SLIPPERS AND SHORTS.
SAME PEOPLE!
WTF.
I SCOLDED THE GIRL AND PULL MY BF AWAY ( HE WANTED TO DONATE!)
TSK.
Ur bf seduced by the girl in short shorts? ![]()
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Ur bf seduced by the girl in short shorts?
no lor, that girl was short and tubby, with pig like features.
my bf just happen to be those simple minded guys who will willingly give money for a 'good cause'
knn.
Originally posted by Quinsy:
no lor, that girl was short and tubby, with pig like features.my bf just happen to be those simple minded guys who will willingly give money for a 'good cause'
knn.
is that y u choose him? so he will give u money for a good cause? or he too simple minded that he don mind all ur flaws.
yawn.
Originally posted by 4GlassWall:is that y u choose him? so he will give u money for a good cause? or he too simple minded that he don mind all ur flaws.
If you're going to flame for no other reason then personally enjoyment, go whank over your two inch. Stick to the damn issue or go get a tissue.
Originally posted by Gosu.:
If you're going to flame for no other reason then personally enjoyment, go whank over your two inch. Stick to the damn issue or go get a tissue.
nice one
anyway, pyramid mktg = trouble
aiya...they wan earn money also think of better way.......