wah...... is there some scandal 俺 donch noe?![]()
i am straight la. nan dao u no notice that i not in his toyboy list? hahaha
OMG!!
pipi~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
wat a cute 乳�
sian.
lazy to go buy milk liao.
but i need my calcium
eat ur fingernails
wah me å°± not nice lah?
new scandal is
buddies P and T 为了motoway started a cold war
they no longer talk to each other
kekeke
wtf is my name being mentioned
yes, i gay, i dun like fifi, therefore no hi tea
woohoo!
eat finish liao.
ok
go at seven.
i will go at seven.
i confirm will go at seven.
*mutters to himself
LMAO. its either i am older by 100 years or you younger by 100 years. select one.
hi-tea nia leh
not s3x wat
ä½ æ�žä¸�清楚状况啊?
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf is my name being mentioned
yes, i gay, i dun like fifi, therefore no hi tea
woohoo!
是他�?
�会�?
这�是错觉�?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah me å°± not nice lah?
new scandal is
buddies P and T 为了motoway started a cold war
they no longer talk to each other
kekeke
mai lai la.![]()
乱说. eh tt scandal very long ago le ar? recently den read in Noiseology wors.
这么大了还drink milk
ä¸�是说很manly macho 看æˆ�ä¸�å†�å“çš„å�—?
manly macho 是�� stout with egg de
Originally posted by FireIce:hi-tea nia leh
not s3x watä½ æ�žä¸�清楚状况啊?
pls, increase GST to help the poor
u understand mah?
dont bully motoway la. nice girl.
stout with egg will horny one or not?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
是他�?�会�?
这�是错觉�?
omg, my godbro, Weidev always like to say 错觉
Originally posted by FireIce:stout with egg will horny one or not?
try it brainiac style to find out..![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
mai lai la.乱说. eh tt scandal very long ago le ar? recently den read in Noiseology wors.
dunch know wor
i think the new scandal more interesting
wei ��讲�的仇人, simi older younger by 100 yrs?
u also ��清楚状况啊?
Originally posted by laurence82:omg, my godbro, Weidev always like to say 错觉
actually he is weidev?
Originally posted by Pitot:dont bully motoway la. nice girl.
hohoho
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dunch know wori think the new scandal more interesting
wei ��讲�的仇人, simi older younger by 100 yrs?
u also ��清楚状况啊?
aiya sua la. it will take me 100 years to explain to you this 100 years issue.
i think more and more ä¹± liao leh
all jump frequency......
how how..... shd i sleep..............
Originally posted by Pitot:actually he is weidev?
u mean chocochips?
no lar, not
fifi met weidev b4
Originally posted by FireIce:stout with egg will horny one or not?
stout with oyster then will horny lah
and stout no cause big belly leh it seems
can 放心�