if tammy want to know what those Thai songs i been playing to fairlady just now all about
watch this
when i wu eng i will rewatch 斗牛,���
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
pls refer to the previous pages to find out my reaction when i got tsk-ed.
haha
how about when my reaction when u ignore me??????????????
Originally posted by laurence82:how about when my reaction when u ignore me??????????????
�架,���?
no energy to quarrel anymore
come, kiss and make up
Originally posted by laurence82:if tammy want to know what those Thai songs i been playing to fairlady just now all about
watch this
*gives chips a peck on the cheek*
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun want that one, coz got someone idiotic hand there
tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:when i wu eng i will rewatch 斗牛,���
u still dun wan koon?!?!
i go koon ler
sleepy
bye all
Originally posted by laurence82:i go koon ler
sleepy
bye all
nights ah lau.
see u in ur dreams leh.
kekeke ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u still dun wan koon?!?!
�是我��
是还没有这个需�
dun want
i go find other ai ai ler
Originally posted by FireIce:�是我��
是还没有这个需�
i think u too used to slp late liao.
den u can stay awake until 5 lo.
do ur errands, eat mcgirdles den come back sleep.
Originally posted by laurence82:dun want
i go find other ai ai ler
that outing got a lot of ppl got 玉手
or oni ah lau?
the pic i quoted in Club 30 is ah lau's pig trotter?
these few days sleep at 4am like tt
if oni lie down for 1hr then have to wake up then whole day will be damn zombie loh.....
later sister driving.........i better stay awake.... ![]()
will be having breakfast before goin out
then oso dunno after tt got chance to sleep or not
and dunno there got wifi or not.... got power-point for me to use or not
and dunno wat time can come back sia.......
Originally posted by FireIce:these few days sleep at 4am like tt
if oni lie down for 1hr then have to wake up then whole day will be damn zombie loh.....
later sister driving.........i better stay awake....
will be having breakfast before goin out
then oso dunno after tt got chance to sleep or not
and dunno there got wifi or not.... got power-point for me to use or not
and dunno wat time can come back sia.......
ç‰æˆ‘é•¿å¤§ä½ å°±ä¸�用酱辛苦了 ![]()
哪里长大?
哎呀�得了实在真糟糕
我�去大便
Originally posted by FireIce:哪里长大?
该长的长
该大的大
or not or not or not
i think i shall go TRY to sleep
maybe think of mike he...... can sleep and have sweet dreams...
u enjoy ur bowel movements
��观众....
俺就�了
散会!
weyyyyy wuuuuuu