u ask mago send u lor
guess what i am listening to now?
bao qing tian lor
i gtg bbl i lub chiu
i lub chiu too
chips leh? i also lub him
Gawd damn homos..
fark u
should get a mob and lynch you homo ass boy. ![]()
your middle name is ass-bandit
tammy can i hab the clip arso? ![]()
okay okays.
v
hehehe
i can be yu mau. ![]()
me ish back...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me ish back...
welcome back & how's class today..![]()
GOD LIKE !!! SOMEBODY KILL HIM!
diu.. i got my @ss kicked so bad. All my team hong gan me. hahaha shiet man.. everyone is newbie ma . haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:GOD LIKE !!! SOMEBODY KILL HIM!
diu.. i got my @ss kicked so bad. All my team hong gan me. hahaha shiet man.. everyone is newbie ma . haha
wat happened maro..![]()
shen jing bing
Originally posted by QX179R:wat happened maro..
I try to play Dota ma. My friend isntall for me . I try not to get killed. But i am new ma.. how i know opponents got some mofo combo.. strung me up to dry.
THen team mates keep swearing .. say i noob.. etc. LoL
hello
here looks like going to rain liao... somewhere north area
Originally posted by winnie^_^:hello
greetings winnie & so nice to see you here again..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I try to play Dota ma. My friend isntall for me . I try not to get killed. But i am new ma.. how i know opponents got some mofo combo.. strung me up to dry.
THen team mates keep swearing .. say i noob.. etc. LoL
practice makes perfect so jia you ya..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:greetings winnie & so nice to see you here again..