Originally posted by TehJarVu:*muacks å°�cute
shmuacks!
Originally posted by laurence82:chip ah chip
where are u
i ish at home now lo.
why leh?
why no kiss me?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
shmuacks!
talk to you later
i wanna pack up liao
go shop shop first then go home
*muacks å°�cute again
tsk
when mew falls in love, he create new songs
he didnt change some words from a song
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
shmuacks!
can I have one too..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
when mew falls in love, he create new songs
he didnt change some words from a song
tsk
are u hiam-ing me?!
Originally posted by QX179R:can I have one too..
oh no!
u've fallen for me too! ![]()
*shmuacks!
no lar
isnt it nice, fall in love, write a song?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oh no!u've fallen for me too!
*shmuacks!
*muacks chippy back ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:no lar
isnt it nice, fall in love, write a song?
u no write for me leh! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:*muacks chippy back
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u no write for me leh!
awwwwwwwww
i cant write, i can only dedicate this song to u, from the bottom of my heart
"Gun lae gun"
ถ้าบà¸à¸�ว่าเพลงนี้à¹�ต่งให้เธภเธà¸à¸ˆà¸°à¹€à¸Šà¸·à¹ˆà¸à¹„หม
taa bok waa pleng nee dtaeng hai ter ter ja
cheua mai
If I said that this song is made for you, would you believe it?
มันà¸à¸²à¸ˆà¹„ม่เพราะไม่ซึ้งไม่สวยงามเหมืà¸à¸™à¹€à¸žà¸¥à¸‡à¸—ั่วไป
man aat mai pror mai seung mai suay ngaam
meuan pleng tua bpai
It's probably not melodious, not affectionate, not beautiful like other songs.
à¸à¸¢à¸²à¸�ให้รู้ว่าเพลงรัà¸� ถ้าไม่รัà¸�à¸�็เขียนไม่ได้
yaak hai roo waa pleng rak taa mai rak gor
kian mai daai
I want you to know that if there's no love, you can't write a love song.
à¹�ต่à¸�ับเธà¸à¸„นดีรู้ไหม ฉันเขียนà¸à¸¢à¹ˆà¸²à¸‡à¸‡à¹ˆà¸²à¸¢...ดาย
dtae gap ter kon dee roo mai chan kian
yaang ngaai ... daai
But for you, my dear, do you know? I wrote it easily.
เธà¸à¸„งเคยได้ยินเพลงรัà¸�มานับร้à¸à¸¢à¸žà¸±à¸™
ter kong koie dai-yin pleng rak maa nap roi
pan
You've probably heard hundreds and thousands of love songs
มันà¸à¸²à¸ˆà¸ˆà¸°à¹‚ดนใจ
man aat ja dohn jai
that's probably impressive
à¹�ต่à¸�็มีความหมายเหมืà¸à¸™à¹†à¸�ันà¹�ต่ถ้าเธà¸à¸Ÿà¸±à¸‡à¹€à¸žà¸¥à¸‡à¸™à¸µà¹‰
dtae gor mee kwaam maai meuan-meuan gan
dtae taa ter fang pleng nee
but with a similar meaning altogether, but if you listen to this song,
เพลงที่เขียนเพื่à¸à¹€à¸˜à¸à¹€à¸—่านั้น
pleng tee kian peua ter tao nan
a song that's written simply for you.
เพื่à¸à¹€à¸˜à¸à¹€à¸‚้าใจความหมายà¹�ล้วใจจะได้มีà¸�ันà¹�ละà¸�ัน
peua ter kao jai kwaam maai laew jai ja
daai mee gan lae gan
For you to understand the meaning of it, our hearts will then have a
connection.
ให้มันเป็นเพลงบนทางเดินเคียง
ที่จะมีเพียงเสียงเธà¸à¸�ับฉัน
hai man bpen pleng bon taang dern kiang tee
ja mee piang siang ter gap chan
Let it be a song on our pathways that consist only voices of you and me.
à¸à¸¢à¸¹à¹ˆà¸”้วยà¸�ันตราบนานๆ
yoo duay gan dtraap naan-naan
Together as long as possible.
ดั่งในใจความบà¸à¸�ในà¸�วีว่าตราบใดที่มีรัà¸�ย่à¸à¸¡à¸¡à¸µà¸«à¸§à¸±à¸‡
dang nai jai kwaam bok nai ga-wee waa
dtraap dai tee mee rak yom mee wang
As the meaning is told in a poetry that as long as there's love naturally
there's hope.
คืà¸à¸—ุà¸�ครั้งที่รัà¸�ขà¸à¸‡à¹€à¸˜à¸à¸ªà¹ˆà¸à¸‡à¹ƒà¸ˆ ฉันมีปลายทาง
keu took krang tee rak kong ter song jai
chan mee bplaai taang
Means whenever your love shines through the heart, I have a goal.
มีความจริงà¸à¸¢à¸¹à¹ˆà¹ƒà¸™à¸„วามรัà¸�ตั้งมาà¸�มาย
mee kwaam jing yoo nai kwaam rak dtang maak
maai
There is a lot of facts found in love,
à¹�ละที่ผ่านมาฉันใช้เวลาเพื่à¸à¸«à¸²à¸„วามหมาย
lae tee paan maa chan chai way-laa peua haa
kwaam maai
and in the past I used the time for the sake of finding the meaning.
à¹�ต่ไม่นานà¸�็เพิ่งรู้ เมื่à¸à¸—ุà¸�ครั้งที่มีเธà¸à¹ƒà¸�ล้
dtae mai naan gor perng roo meua took krang
tee mee ter glai
But soon, I'd just know it, whenever you are near me,
ว่าถ้าชีวิตคืà¸à¸—ำนà¸à¸‡ เธà¸à¸�็เป็นดังคำร้à¸à¸‡à¸—ี่เพราะà¹�ละซึ้งจับใจ
waa taa chee-wit keu tam nong ter gor bpen
dang kam rong tee pror lae seung jap jai
That if life's a rhythm, you are as good as the words that is melodious and
touching to the heart.
ให้มันเป็นเพลงบนทางเดินเคียง
ที่จะมีเพียงเสียงเธà¸à¸�ับฉัน
hai man bpen pleng bon taang dern kiang tee
ja mee piang siang ter gap chan
Let it be a song on our pathways that consist only voices of you and me.
à¸à¸¢à¸¹à¹ˆà¸”้วยà¸�ันตราบนานๆ
yoo duay gan dtraap naan-naan
Together as long as possible.
ดั่งในใจความบà¸à¸�ในà¸�วีว่าตราบใดที่มีรัà¸�ย่à¸à¸¡à¸¡à¸µà¸«à¸§à¸±à¸‡
dang nai jai kwaam bok nai ga-wee waa
dtraap dai tee mee rak yom mee wang
As the meaning is told in a poetry that as long as there's love naturally
there's hope.
คืà¸à¸—ุà¸�ครั้งที่รัà¸�ขà¸à¸‡à¹€à¸˜à¸à¸ªà¹ˆà¸à¸‡à¹ƒà¸ˆ ฉันมีปลายทาง
keu took krang tee rak kong ter song jai
chan mee bplaai taang
Means whenever your love shines through the heart, I have a goal.
มีทางเดินให้เราเดินเคียง à¹�ละมีเสียงขà¸à¸‡à¹€à¸˜à¸à¸�ับฉัน
mee taang dern hai rao dern kiang lae mee
siang kong ter gap chan
There's a pathway for us to walk side by side and there are voices of you and
me.
มีทางเดินให้เราเดินร่วมเคียง
à¹�ละมีเสียงขà¸à¸‡à¹€à¸˜à¸à¸�ับฉัน
mee taang dern hai rao dern ruam kiang lae
mee siang kong ter gap chan
There's a pathway for us to walk side by side and there are voices of you and
me.
8X the shiok factor..
ah i very tired, even though i juz woke up.
=\
its 1230pm London time
and here is the afternoon news
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ah i very tired, even though i juz woke up.
=\
haven't had anything to fill your tummy..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:its 1230pm London time
and here is the afternoon news
7.30pm over here in s'pore..
Originally posted by QX179R:haven't had anything to fill your tummy..
got bananas.
hahaha
die leh.
i feel like buying one of those digimons.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
got bananas.hahaha
die leh.
i feel like buying one of those digimons.
all rite chippy, gotta go get ready for my 2nd nite duty later..
take care & muacks..
okie. c ya!
i go celebrate ler
bye chippy muuuuacks