jus now playing wahjong
Seems like the viwawa craze die down ler. Nt much ppl playing.
next time dunch 一声�� run away ![]()
eeeeeeeeeks kiss liao kiss liao!!
mai disturb u and ur 女神 mah![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:mai disturb u and ur 女神 mah
chips 的心顿时�化了
xiao fi 的付出感动了他
lai, bao bao ![]()
wah the goddess so cute so silly, i rikes deep deep ![]()
and crunchyroll the soft sub sometimes no show one ![]()
my goddess say cannot dp
俺 go sleep liao
u continue happy with ur 女神
me go tmm with mike he
Originally posted by FireIce:俺 go sleep liao
u continue happy with ur 女神
me go tmm with mike he
分离的时候到了,
chips �泪挥�手帕。。
GOODBYE MY LOVE 我的爱人 ��
GOODBYE MY LOVE 相��知哪一天
我把一切给了ä½
å¸Œæœ›ä½ è¦�ç��惜
��辜负我的真情�
GOODBYE MY LOVE 我的爱人 ��
GOODBYE MY LOVE 从æ¤å’Œä½ 分离
我会永远永远
çˆ±ä½ åœ¨æˆ‘å¿ƒé‡Œ
å¸Œæœ›ä½ ä¸�è¦�把我忘记
æˆ‘æ°¸è¿œæ€€å¿µä½ æ¸©æŸ”çš„æƒ…
æ€€å¿µä½ çƒçƒ˜çš„心
æ€€å¿µä½ ç”œèœœçš„å�»
怀念ä½
那醉人的æŒå£°
怎能忘记这段情
我的爱 ��
�知哪日�相�
我的爱 我相信
总有一天能��
tsk
my goddess cry
what?
she heard the mew n sunee talking that part.
den she cry after tt. T.T
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:分离的时候到了,
chips �泪挥�手帕。。
GOODBYE MY LOVE 我的爱人 ��
GOODBYE MY LOVE 相��知哪一天
我把一切给了ä½
å¸Œæœ›ä½ è¦�ç��惜
��辜负我的真情�
GOODBYE MY LOVE 我的爱人 ��
GOODBYE MY LOVE 从æ¤å’Œä½ 分离
我会永远永远
çˆ±ä½ åœ¨æˆ‘å¿ƒé‡Œ
å¸Œæœ›ä½ ä¸�è¦�把我忘记
æˆ‘æ°¸è¿œæ€€å¿µä½ æ¸©æŸ”çš„æƒ…
æ€€å¿µä½ çƒçƒ˜çš„心
æ€€å¿µä½ ç”œèœœçš„å�»
怀念ä½
那醉人的æŒå£°
怎能忘记这段情
我的爱 ��
�知哪日�相�
我的爱 我相信
总有一天能��

Wah piang peng san. ![]()
she is heartbroken
in that show, all four of them are heartbroken
Originally posted by laurence82:she is heartbroken
in that show, all four of them are heartbroken
5.
5.
i oso heartbroken T.T
Originally posted by motoway:
Wah piang peng san.
想象力丰富 ok.
haha
touching right, the movie?
i havent seen any movie that touch me this much for so long
most romantic movies are too ordinary, too cheesy like the Titanic
simi shiow.
my fren recomend watch PS. I lub u.
she say she cry until 西里哗拉。
what is PS?
Originally posted by laurence82:touching right, the movie?
i havent seen any movie that touch me this much for so long
most romantic movies are too ordinary, too cheesy like the Titanic
still watching.
oh, by the way, look at my thread in noiseology
the OST and the album by the band August is worth to buy
Originally posted by laurence82:what is PS?
plaza sing. haha
do i stand in front of the building and watch it??