next time u see him, tell him blasting songs on bus is passe...
next time bring speakers along!
There are "bengs" eberiwhere.
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:next time u see him, tell him blasting songs on bus is passe...
next time bring speakers along!
altec lansing ones while you're at it. ![]()
I think SBST better do something about it. The Students always target the back of the bus and its really irritating. Depends on which service. 222 is very common. I believe svcs like 26, 32, 33 don't have such people right?
Made me feel like buying iPhone.
low class.
"People who blast music on public transport should be fined"
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=24407
whats worse is matts and minahs trying to sing along with the songs
Originally posted by SBS2695H:I think SBST better do something about it. The Students always target the back of the bus and its really irritating. Depends on which service. 222 is very common. I believe svcs like 26, 32, 33 don't have such people right?
33 possible cos pass by a few schools...
anyone looked on the other side? maybe he got hearing problem??
:P
Originally posted by iceFatboy:anyone looked on the other side? maybe he got hearing problem??
:P
caused by the loud blasting of music..
should really fine these people.
$400 per fine.
Ahhh, I can see alot of u people get upset by idiots who blast music in the bus or MRT, but I am questioning the intelligence of this particular one. If he wanted to listen to music, why choose the last row, on top of the bus engine some more and then try to drown the engine noise. Total lack of common sense. Not just any ordinary idiot, this one is really first class if not world class idiot.
Unfortunately, met a bus beng this morning. He blasted the music from his hp for a while, but was considerate enough to lower the volume later.
Thought I could take a nap, but TV Mobile was worse than the guy I met - There is no way to lower its volume.
Originally posted by Sheesh!:I went to Jurong East interchange to take bus 97. Just missed one bus and so no choice lor, wait for the next one. In front of me was this Ah Beng playing chinese music loud loud on his handphone as if to show off that he got the last brand new handphone. Never mind lah, ignore him. The next bus came, it was a single deck, all the passenger got on the bus and Mr Ah Beng went to the last row and set down (???). As the bus moved off, off course the engine noise will interfere with this Ah Beng's music and so he turn up the volume real loud. I was thinking to myself : what an idiot, this pig headed Ah Beng, want to listen music sit in front mah, why challenge the bus engine noise? Wonder how long his battery will last, I didn't find out cos I got off the bus before him.
I goes to Jurong East interchange often and I like to blast Chinese music there.That ah beng is me.I like to go to the last row.
my bus beng incident with old man? got count? :D
my bro and i were taking a bus to AMK central..den we go upper deck because btm no more seats..den when we were climbing up the stairs, some wierd uncle sitting infront of the stairs on the upper deck say my bro hit his head..like what the fuck, got a metal bar there how we hit his head. still there kpkb my bro, say stuff like"fuck u lar, pain leh, wan i hit ur head let u see blabla" wah knn i was fucking hot, almost wanted to smash his head against the bus window. lucky my bro very good tempered because he work as doctor, this kind of things he used to it. this was my first time seeing old ppl so kp man. old ppl still can angst -.-
lucky now my bro buy car liao, no need see this kind of cb ppl ._.
Sharing is caring..
like how bengster was sharing his music to yous all.
Kelian.. Bengs and Lians always misunderstood. ;p
They are morons.
Typical locals
sry ![]()
cuz they don't have money to buy earpiece...so they have to make use of the speakers...aww.forgive them
I remember once, i took the bus, there was this humji beng... He blasted his music ... but when i turn n star back at him, he immediately tune down the volume... but awhile later he blasts it up again ... and the cycle goes on ... ![]()

Use this fight with them.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:
Use this fight with them.
what's this?
Mini speaker ....