Originally posted by SBS594D:
YOU are the person in the conversation rite?
Wtf.
Originally posted by Gackt247:I have to many sexy PMs le.. nonid anymore.. cannot handle..
O rly?![]()
2 bus conversing in msn!!
what a cute sight ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:2 bus conversing in msn!!
what a cute sight
i nvr see lorry conversing in msn before ![]()
Most of the 5x people i add from sgf, dont talk to me on msn! >: (
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Most of the 5x people i add from sgf, dont talk to me on msn! >: (
kk
i talk to u now.
Never give out your password or credit card number in an instant message conversation.
Daisuke is a story writer. says:
hey old man
Kenneth™ ♂ You cant blame the ignorant for being foolish. says:
hey young guy
u say no one talk to u online
now i talk to u ^^
^^
holidays alr right
yeah
u wann download
want add pillow?
sui bian
not now, dis my comp ^^
*help a Talking Pillow*unicef - - - - - -- --- - --- ---- --- --- - - has been added to the conversation.
Mwuahaha
hello pillow ossan
Pwee low
=D
haha
he lagging
*help a Talking Pillow*unicef - - - - - -- --- - --- ---- --- --- - - says:
ops:
cause core2duo extreme lag
lealli meh?
i on core 2 quad
/gg
but now using old comp
ooo
athlon xp 2400
2ghz
lets add dis into sgf :twisted:
lousy
/gg
im bit busy
btw
ok]
im going to simlim to fix my new comp
D:
change the cpu fan into the corerct position
this saturday
i want crysis :cry:
hot ah?
overheat?
anywan wan come and look?
no lar
CPU temp onli 39
sad
since free service
then rbing lor
haolian on mrt
pillow so strong
can carry heavy cpu
u all wan come ?
me have trolley ops:
hmm
later like awkward
i drive a trolley ops:
wont lar
make outing at SC go simlim
dun wan
haha
ops:
lol
i live at the far end of the MRT line...
later u
drop ur computer!
then good game
=D
choi!
/gg
Lol
/gg
hmm.. has been added to the conversation.
hdd spoil first
then motherboard
hi rlsh ^^
noo
x48 lea
hmm.. says:
hihi
hmm.. says:
@[fwpscript]Version:01.03.02. |Icon:none|rsvp@[/fwpscript]
ok. all have fun already?
i copy paste to sgf
Lol
ok
XD smile for sgf!
haha
XD
haha
hmm.. says:
huh?
TAADAH
our conversation
how come i see my name there![]()
is u meh? ![]()
i noe i make the whole conversation up.
My name got trade mark one -- Kenneth™
pay copyright charges!![]()
did you?
coincidence ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:My name got trade mark one -- Kenneth™
pay copyright charges!
klar.
/me pay kenn3th $1000 worth of air
Please highlight the words after the $1000
Fifi> pls ban daisuke for wasting precious forum space!![]()
D:
spare me!
at least i contributed to the thread!
/me goes down on knee infront of fifi
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:klar.
/me pay kenn3th $1000 worth of air
Please highlight the words after the $1000
You give $1000 worth of german gas better =D
Originally posted by jayh272416:
You give $1000 worth of german gas better =D
me dunno wad is that.
better no give.
Originally posted by kenn3th:Fifi> pls ban daisuke for wasting precious forum space!
X2 ![]()