Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah, ppl nw got gf le ah.
can't wait you 4ever right?
Nope nvr see before.
Btw, the place u took that pic dun hab meh?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nope nvr see before.
Btw, the place u took that pic dun hab meh?
its taken from my colleague's table...
but due to certain complications i can't ask her.
Originally posted by Axl:
can't wait you 4ever right?
ya hor.
true oso.
Originally posted by newcomer:true true true
people true you also true.
help help? reward still awaiting owner...
Originally posted by Axl:help help? reward still awaiting owner...
got go Action City see see not?
u got try more active forum?
i thought i saw it at a capsule machine at vivo city's toy 'r' us..maybe la
its taken from my colleague's table...but due to certain complications i can't ask her.
Oh. Hmmm.
If u can get it the proper way, get it the under table way.
Hahaha.
It depends on how desperate u are.
Originally posted by newcomer:true true true
Hanor hanor hanor.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
got go Action City see see not?
ok shall try that one tmrw.. which is the best Action City in singapore?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u got try more active forum?
this one not active enough meh? i got post @ flowerpod.. cos got a lot charbo there sure this type of thing one but who knows not a single reply...
which other forums to try?
Originally posted by Maith:i thought i saw it at a capsule machine at vivo city's toy 'r' us..maybe la
really eh.. ok ok... will check it out next week.. thanks a lot.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Oh. Hmmm.If u can get it the proper way, get it the under table way.
Hahaha.
It depends on how desperate u are.
u mean steal meh... cannot lah...
i ready to bid it on ebay lor.. but can't find at all.
ok shall try that one tmrw.. which is the best Action City in singapore?
got no BEST one but... you can try Plaza Singapura's one...
TRY COMICS CONNECTION!
Originally posted by Quinsy:TRY COMICS CONNECTION!
appreciate all your kind help...
so how?
buy le mah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so how?
buy le mah?
today assaulted "More than words" and "Comics Connection" @ Tiong Bahru plaza and also "Pix Play"(something like that with capsule stations) but to no avail..
only managed to see some shaped like a "bun".. but what i need is a "grape"..
next objective Plaza Sing & Vivocity..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so how?
buy le mah?
found it at a secluded "Gift a Name" at Harbourfront... she was happy..
thanks all for the effort.. =)
Originally posted by Axl:found it at a secluded "Gift a Name" at Harbourfront... she was happy..
thanks all for the effort.. =)
glad to hear that you've found it & your gf was pleased..![]()
gift a name is a beri common gift shop leh.
peeps of my age sure knw de.
haha, u too old le lah.
so how much was it?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:gift a name is a beri common gift shop leh.
peeps of my age sure knw de.
haha, u too old le lah.
so how much was it?
Parking at Seah Im carpark: 2 recycled coupons
Fuzzy Food Grape soft toy: $4.90
Adoring look on her face: Priceless