Help lah! My foreign workers neighbours are holding a party!!! Turned up tv so loud and shouting inside the flat!!! Talk loud loud along corridor!!!
wait for 12am.. den call npp..
11pm can call already....
but npp closed at 10pm
so pls call npc.
oops.. lol..
12 more minutes! get ur phone ready..!
Police bluff wan call already never come!
dun disturb lah
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Police bluff wan call already never come!
Tell them you saw this worker limping into the compound. ![]()
Within 5 mins will see alot of alot of red buses and patrol cars.
Oh my god they fought in the flat and slammed the door.
Burn the flat they staying in .
Make sure u do a clean job .
dun worry, once it gets dark, you can't see them le
chey i thought some kind of a general election party.
new party formed ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:chey i thought some kind of a general election party.
new party formed
Hahah. Yea.
I thought of the same thing too when i saw the title. Hahaha. ![]()
==== Double Post ====
Bangla, Phillipinos, PRCs ?
Join them.
Immerse yourself into a new culture. ![]()
Singaporeans don't know how to party.
Read in Today "WHY NO CELEBRATION?"
Originally posted by snowfoxx:dun worry, once it gets dark, you can't see them le
lol sibei racist one