And she's a girl.. omg.. ![]()
zomg
dunno is gd or bad thing leh.
haha
lol just show one right..i got watch also
very easy to have a case of mistaken identity..
And she's a straight and is attached.. I remembered the tv host said that her bf must have look like Jolin Tsai and ex bf look like Hou Pei Chen.. ![]()
got bf ah?
den duno he got feel weird anot.
haha
kiss her become kiss jay chou
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got bf ah?
den duno he got feel weird anot.
haha
kiss her become kiss jay chou
I think her bf will feel he's a gay for kissing Jay Chou.. Hahaha..
no?
seriously...a lil...weird
Same,ugly looking as Jay Chou.
Hahahaha
just watch it on channel u
revolting.
in SG oso got this guy looks like jay chou
when he walked past us 5 of us girls went.... woah! 周�伦!!!
ya..no wonder why i thot that bunch of gals were siao when i walk past em ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:ya..no wonder why i thot that bunch of gals were siao when i walk past em
no, we weren't in simei at tt time.
hmmm....must be mistaken..i was in geylang ![]()
Ayo.
Bu chuo oh .
she looks like got stubble leh. yucks. tkk
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:she looks like got stubble leh. yucks. tkk
That one is makeup la.. not real de
hahahaha.. ew.
Originally posted by FireIce:no, we weren't in simei at tt time.
ahahahaa u remember address !
lol my classmate also looks like. got that sleepy droopy eyes.
wah seh
98% � leh ![]()
Ya, even the presenters said she is a bit weird one, the Q type.