Originally posted by Chelzea:
WAH. from e contents of e wallet ,u can INFER whether the person is RICH/POOR?U can go become FORTUNE TELLER LIAO.
Wad if a poor guy has $5000 in his wallet but e $ is actually needed to pay his parents medical bills.
OR maybe u need to hire PI investigate whether e person is rich/poor?
Aiya, from ic can see the age liao mah, name cards also can prove his/her credendential ya, got gold credit card sure rich one lah, then the wallet brand also play an important role mah. If let said a rich uncles, sure got mistress or nightclub card one lah, me can also extort him mah.
But if one spider man plastic wallet with student pass, me throw back into the drain lor
Return the wallet the way I found it.
What goes round comes round. If you kapo the money, then the next time your wallet gets lost.... don't whine if it gets returned with the money gone.
Return the wallet to the owner.
But I'll be very tempted to keep it if there's a lot of money inside, say 500 or more.
remind me never to drop my wallet around you guys.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:remind me never to drop my wallet around you guys.
Remember not to drop your wallet around us.
im sorry...
but some of the replies here really wanna make me ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Remember not to drop your wallet around us.
Thanks SoleChip for reminding me. lol
Originally posted by angel7030:
Aiya, from ic can see the age liao mah, name cards also can prove his/her credendential ya, got gold credit card sure rich one lah, then the wallet brand also play an important role mah. If let said a rich uncles, sure got mistress or nightclub card one lah, me can also extort him mah.
But if one spider man plastic wallet with student pass, me throw back into the drain lor
lol evil sia!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:remind me never to drop my wallet around you guys.
its okie to drop beside me..
So far never pick up any wallets before... But if got I will take money and return everything personally. ![]()
Originally posted by technoboy:So far never pick up any wallets before... But if got I will take money and return everything personally.
sure bo..heh heh heh..
美女-return to her personally
or else just drop it off at any police station lor..
Originally posted by alfagal:
its okie to drop beside me..
lol.. wil it still be the same with a bulging wallet full of cash ? he he
Originally posted by angel7030:
1)Does age equate to wealth/ earning power?stupid argument . A 21 old banker can earn more than a 60 yr old odd job worker.
2)$30,000 per annum can apply GOLD CREDIT CARD frm HSBC liao.$30,000 per annum is at best middle income nia.Wad if this fella gotta pay the medical bills of his parents and u jus kope e $5000 he intented to repay the hospital?
3)Wallet can get how expensive? for eg, in singapore almost every office lady owns at least a piece LV/ prada/gucci bag. LIddat spore filled with rich ppl lah
4)It shows your lack of moral values by throwing a student wallet into e drain. Did e student offend u>??
if i open the wallet is a girl + ok looking one i will return to her personally.
if it is a guy, then i just give it to the police or mrt station.
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:if i open the wallet is a girl + ok looking one i will return to her personally.
if it is a guy, then i just give it to the police or mrt station.
is a girl look very chio but when u return that time is an obese girl. ![]()
i very afraid of losing my cash also that why i coat all my cash with poison.
if you want antidote, you need to return my cash to me
i return back. but i will ask my parent whether to return back anot if the wallet inside money is alot!!!
Originally posted by freedom4ever:is a girl look very chio but when u return that time is an obese girl.
that one is ownage.
Lost once near bridge to SP, I never found it and NO one returned my wallet
I dropped my ezlink card just before I boarded the bus. I saw 2 aunties picked it up and proceed to keep it. I ran back one stop and they pretend they never saw anything.
At Wang Yang counter, an auntie grab my new membership card and never come back to return it. She's propably using it at other outlets.
Such is the state of the people I encounter. So I have low opinion of most people when it comes to picking up lost item. Be very careful and always double check your HP, wallet and valuables. Never trust others.
Originally posted by mistyblue:Lost once near bridge to SP, I never found it and NO one returned my wallet
I dropped my ezlink card just before I boarded the bus. I saw 2 aunties picked it up and proceed to keep it. I ran back one stop and they pretend they never saw anything.
At Wang Yang counter, an auntie grab my new membership card and never come back to return it. She's propably using it at other outlets.
Such is the state of the people I encounter. So I have low opinion of most people when it comes to picking up lost item. Be very careful and always double check your HP, wallet and valuables. Never trust others.
lol so far ur experiences with aunties is not very good..lol
If got Ic inside i'll send back the empty wallet to his home address with a "Thank you" note.
Originally posted by Bigcable22:If got Ic inside i'll send back the empty wallet to his home address with a "Thank you" note.
quite idea ah.. win win situation.. he keeps his credentials and u get the cash..
Hmm, I would personally return it if the person isn't living too far away, then possibly hint for tips, LOL!
No way would I take cash, conscience bugged.
And considering that when I left my wallet behind at bars, the servers found it for me, and upon collecting it back, nothing was missing, so I tipped them around 10 dollars.
Honestly I will return back to the person if got ic or address inside, you never know, maybe the person is your long lost friend..