Anyone know where got sell other kinds of shandy? so far only see jolly...
looking for those 1% alcohol or less kind...
last time got this raffles light rite.....?
that one i think is the 5% kind liao.. i looking for those real light.. that even under 18 can buy.. anyone know? carrefour all this confirm dont have.. any special beer/shandy shop?
why wanna drink alcohol? im legal but i don't even like the taste of it and I think taking pics of yourself drinking alcohol is extremely twit. just a thought though.
saya dun drink this kind of gu niang fako alcoholic drink leh
under 18 better drink milk lah... good for health.
no la.. i got a frd who cant drink beer etc cause of health.. trying to find lighter ones for her... the shandy kinds.. those who know pls respond thanks
Anglia Shandy.
Hoegaarden?Its a very pleasent drinking beer
hoe is alcoholic le...
anglia can back from where?
Originally posted by Dance801:hoe is alcoholic le...
anglia can back from where?
Not sure about that......but I don't see it here.
Only Malaysia.
Shandy ..mmm..slurp!
quite hard to find alcoholic drinks with so low percentage.
get use to beer la....5% is not that much..and the taste of certain beers will surely get you hooked lol
Make your own.. Tiger + 7up =
everclear
wah lau my frd got health problems so i want to find her some very light alocholic drink so that she not sad u still say everclear.. sigh :(
drink red bull la
give u wings
DRink 100 plus, can plus you till swee swee
If u want real light alchohol, wads the point of buying something alchoholic. Just get a normal soft drink la.
If u want to drink alcoholic stuff why buy light one?
Originally posted by Dance801:wah lau my frd got health problems so i want to find her some very light alocholic drink so that she not sad u still say everclear.. sigh :(
Red Bull gives you wings
buy chivas, pour afew drops into a cup, and pour the rest of ur mixer in. like that how many % also can.
i think just get some nice soft drinks for her lor....
since she knows her condition, i think she wont mind drinkin soft drinks.... right?
and soft drinks also ok ma.... red bull all these also ok
I like Sub Zero and DNA. Don't see them around anymore.
I know jolly ice cream from Walls, if u want to add alcohol, you can alway deep the ice cream in the brandy then lick it