Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad if i was both on ur left and right and i'm not willing to save u
so wad will u choose?
top or bottom?
i will look down and wait for the firemen to open up the landing bed, then i jump lor.
Why wait for someone to save you if he dun love you.
Why let someone who love you to save you if you dun love him.
Both way will ultimate lead you to nothing except pain and saddness.
Be true and realistic to oneself, love need two hands to clap.
but in this context is to put love aside ma.... at least for me la.
get into the building first then talk bout other things
Originally posted by Lorry`:but the thing is hor, you're goin to die leh.
you're hangin outside the building
i will still act like nuttin happen
i'll be saved by a hunky fireman..turned gay, fell in love with him and live happily ever after
save urself first ,of course
fine fine.
let me change the question a bit ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i will still act like nuttin happen![]()
fine....
i live on ground floor. jump down also won die. no need anyone to save me. haha