Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...hmm...ok...
yeah, back to station life again w.e.f tomorrow..![]()
been to & fro CDA for this whole week; damn siong sia..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, back to station life again w.e.f tomorrow..
been to & fro CDA for this whole week; damn siong sia..
where is the location of CDA?
i bought the make-up liao!!!
yippeeeeee~
Originally posted by FireIce:i bought the make-up liao!!!
yippeeeeee~
congrats ![]()
evening
i have lotsa makeup
but i seldom use
dunno when then can finish sia
and i still keep buying
hurhur
sian... so FI got work for IT show?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:where is the location of CDA?
its located at jalan bahar just before the cemetery & CDA stands for Civil Defence Academy if you didn't know..
not working in IT show.
DHOOM 2 is some bollywood movie... no wonder. ![]()
that dhoom 2 thread kena locked by fifi liao..![]()
i thought simi Dance House On Oval Man 2. ![]()
me go pompom.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i thought simi Dance House On Oval Man 2.
lol..![]()
go watch some tv then head for bed liao..![]()
nites all ~ ![]()
weekend liao!!!
wat are ur plans?
tmr go kai kai.
i go play water tomorrow
going wild wild wet tml ah?
i can't stand my china collick
he criticises every single thing about Singapore and my school
i think he shd stfu and 滚回去他的PRC country PUI
wakeboarding!