sleeping a bit later
want to muacks?
no time.
gotta pack.
gotta take things to frens place and put for the summer.
gotta take out the trash.
gotta........
ok ok u go busy bah
haha
i coming back liao leh.
u sexcited anot
urm dun noe
u more interested in fifi
so.....
awwwwwwwwwww lau ren!
its ok de
i go sleep
tsk chips
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep
tsk chips
who do you think of while you are sleeping?
FIRST!!!!!!
man.. last night went to Slinky party. Not bad.. it wouldve been better if my friends did not fuk it up.
u know there are some friends or guys who are very good with other peoples gf's. Thats cool.. as long as u not being a spanar-king.
Imagine this scenario:
Korean guy brings Thai girl. Taiwan guy starts to talk to Thai girl , made Thai girl drunk and starts getting real close. Korean guy obviously starting to see red , but Taiwan guy thinks Korean guy being cb.
This kind of situation confirm wont end well down the night. Suddenly Korean guy attacks a random friend for no reason. Taiwan guy sits besides Thai girl pretending nothing happened. Both kinda my friends. So i took my girl friend n went back to party cant be fuked.
Then 4 am. They fight. N i was at home sleeping liaw. hahaha This morning both side call me tell me.. kpkb. I have to say that , Taiwan guy really wrong la. Its an unwritten rule u dun go kau somebody's girl even if u know the girl long time or whatever.
Spanar King man.. this kind of guys , cannot bring ur girls or gf out with them.
Qiao Ge to the max.
I knew it was gonna happen. I was just watching it happen. Thier actions slowly u can see it.. leading up to an inevitable confrontation between friends. lol!
Anyways.. Slinky party here not as good as in other countries due to the size of the venue. Anyone went to Slinky's party before ? heh
who got beaten up badly? The Korean or Taiwanese?
man.. Taiwanese guy called his taiwanese friends over cause he said the Korean guy sit opposite him very cb face looking at him while Taiwan guy with his Thai girl sitting together opposite him.
666 post, tammy is satanic. ![]()

esse ~!
yous all should wake up early like me..
so lazy ar u.
10.58am Sunny Singapore. hahaha..
perfect weather in SG eh.. 24/7 Sunny Singapore.. even when at night. ![]()
morning all ~ ![]()
still raining over here @ eastern side..
raining at western side
waiting waiting waiting.
for my mom to come home......
cos she has no keys. while i do
so i have to wait. and wait. and wait. so that she wont have to sleep outdoors
i. need. sleep. really. badly.
u die the best
ah lau so bad..![]()