hungry liao
me go find makan
next sushi i want...
Rojak Roller .............25,400 gold
OMG!
boring night...
carrie~~~
Anybardi home?
Originally posted by FireIce:next sushi i want...
Rojak Roller .............25,400 gold
OMG!
haha.
i think u august den can buy liao
that one oso need at least level 25 leh
now me oni level 20
yah, i think have to pia a month or so then can get.....kekekeke........
today saw a cute/pretty girl wearing nerdy glasses...
and she was carrying a stuffed rabbit i think...
Sounds like the original!
nitez mago
just now tammy disgusting sia
moan and sigh to me over fone
all i just need is a yes or no
tmd
shall i wear my grey skinnies with studs just to shiok yi xia?
i feel like a rock star!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:reporting that i’m going to slp liao…~ hoping to wake up early tomorrow. hais. nights fifi, laurie, pitot, noopi, udon, cz, pillow, chips, alle, mau, wonder and everyone else!
nites nites! lights out.
i dare not wash my hair sia
later not nice oredi
me dad watching ah long pte ltd
this shd be the 3rd time or 4th time i watching... but i still laff leh.......
u all got the dee wee dee?
hi yoz ![]()
eyes very tired...but shall wait till hair is dry first then go sleep...
night monkey yandao
i teach me dad how to use youku
Originally posted by laurence82:night monkey yandao
not yet not yet
uncle zhou havnt call me yet ![]()
i call him to call u
youku u also can watch together?
he not using desk top?
Originally posted by laurence82:i call him to call u
wait first lah
still got some unfinished business to do first ![]()