Originally posted by rlsh07:wah sure a not?
SURE BOH!
blind date ![]()
hope she chio.
Erm she is sec 1 this year erm and I think about it almost 25 mins and I told her yes :DD I'll go to the movie with her
WAD THE! ![]()
wad about me!
sec 1 nvm lar.
2 years age apart oni
nooo.... I TELL YOUR GF ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:WAD THE!
wad about me!
sec 1 nvm lar.
2 years age apart oni
nooo.... I TELL YOUR GF
despo ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:Erm she is sec 1 this year erm and I think about it almost 25 mins and I told her yes :DD I'll go to the movie with her
then pls be truthful abt it to ur gf. u wouln't want her to find out abt it later though
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:WAD THE!
wad about me!
sec 1 nvm lar.
2 years age apart oni
nooo.... I TELL YOUR GF
Dude! Your classmate girls not chio eh or all have BF only you dont?
okok joking joking...
Originally posted by rlsh07:then pls be truthful abt it to ur gf. u wouln't want her to find out abt it later though
Since when I got gf?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:despo
IT'S UNFAIR I TELL YOU ![]()
he's just a bus and he's get the girls.
i- i- i
i'm so sad a human like me has no one ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
Dude! Your classmate girls not chio eh or all have BF only you dont?
okok joking joking...
want to be guai lan must have balls la ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:Since when I got gf?
just now i think ah kun or guner say u got gf leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:
just now i think ah kun or guner say u got gf leh
oh...I think i broke up with her bef mid year...
oh.. so bus didi bluff us ar.... last time say got gf
oh...I think i broke up with her bef mid year...
hmm.. puppy love!
Originally posted by Lorry`:oh.. so bus didi bluff us ar.... last time say got gf
i am not bluffing... last time yes I got gf then she told me in msn:
"*my name*, LET BREAK UP BAH! good luck for ur mid year"
*sign out*![]()
Originally posted by bus555:Since when I got gf?
u wan me to dig out all ur previous threads bout ur gf and doggy?
*sign out*
HAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:HAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
so bad ![]()
but it's funny though
bus555 gets traumatise and forgotten bout the relationship.
now den remember because we trigger it.
dont anyhow ahh..
book first, 3 years later then play
song bo ? ![]()
kena ditch.
go date a taxi la ![]()
*sign out*
oh.... ![]()
never mind la.... go hook up with your girl classmate then
Originally posted by gunner77:song bo ?
kena ditch.
go date a taxi la
dont leh.. dont intro taxi jiejie to him....
me and bus more compatible la.... ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:dont leh.. dont intro taxi jiejie to him....
me and bus more compatible la....
i tot u guy. guy + guy can meh
Originally posted by Lorry`:dont leh.. dont intro taxi jiejie to him....
me and bus more compatible la....
lorry and bus, heavy vehicle can bang each other ![]()
lorry vs bus.... who will win ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i tot u guy. guy + guy can meh
love has no boundaries 1.... vehicles also have the rights to love and bang each other ok ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
lorry and bus, heavy vehicle can bang each otherlorry vs bus.... who will win ?
when come to this type of thing you very good ![]()
hmm.. which context of 'bang' you talkin bout here?
if that kind of bang.. we dont have to tell you ![]()