u r wrong not to lape her on the spot. ![]()
Originally posted by purpledragon84:wanna go bowling? hahaha..
*sob*
poor me
Originally posted by Lefti68:maybe dat lady is too paranoid lah... If she dun like 2 be stared, then wear d shirt in d 1st place lor...
exactly mah.......and in the mrt...how to siam...i can't be looking at the ceiling, rite...wait people think i siao one ![]()
Originally posted by 798:u r wrong not to lape her on the spot.
it's the thot that counts ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:..................
MAU MAU! ![]()
tink u too obvious liao la.. this kind of sneaking thing only a few glance can liao.. u keep on looking of cuz kana de wad.. haa..
Originally posted by stevekp:tink u too obvious liao la.. this kind of sneaking thing only a few glance can liao.. u keep on looking of cuz kana de wad.. haa..
but....but.....*practise glancing downwards* ![]()
anyway i need to slp this off
*hug naked barbie*
stupid. dare to wear, scared to show. wtf.
how old the lady..? Lao auntie isit? ![]()
as always, my motto is: EMBRACE YOUR SEXUALITY, DO NOT BE AFRAID!
if she dare to show, why u cannot watch?
if she wants attention by wearing like that, then you must be sporty enough to ogle her!
if she gives you dirty look, then it means your eye power skill very bad.
but you're not wrong, for sure.
why did Mother Nature give penises to men and boobs and pussies to women?
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:she was seated. she wore veri low cut. it's big and deep. i was standing in front of her. i looked. she glared at me and covered her longkang with her bag. others looked at me.
Was i wrong?
You were at the wrong place at the wrong time....for me I wun look
I STARE...![]()
don be afraid. keep looking. y u care if other ppl looking at u? keep staring la. she cover the top then u look at the bottom lor.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:she was seated. she wore veri low cut. it's big and deep. i was standing in front of her. i looked. she glared at me and covered her longkang with her bag. others looked at me.
Was i wrong?
People angry because of you the longkang (monsoon drain) is closed to the public,next time want to peep be tactical can ar not?
I was once at some pub, i had a couple of jugs, there was a chick in front of me. I was feeling high but not till the state of pissed drunk. She was wearing one of those Levi's hipster jeans at which you can see their thongs or butt cracks revealing away. So happened to be this girl had like 1/4 of her butt crack showing and i just didn't know what made me do it but i just went up to her and told her she has a nice butt crack. Funny thing was, she turned around and told me she appreciated what i had just said, with that she winked smiled and continued on her beer. Now, women should be like that.
U must be a hunk, tats y gals love ur compliment. ![]()
God gave us eyes to appreciate the most beautiful creatures on land. Women.
Amen to that brothers. ![]()
Always respect people by looking at her face and not her boobies!!!!!
Unless you manage to perfect the art of blind melon shooting phoenix gazed out stance....
If not, any stare longer than 0.3 sec is outrage of others modesty.
And please wipe the drool off your face and try to sit down!
LOL next time dont stare so long lar .
u take out ur camera phone then aim at her boobs then keep on looking at ur phone then no problem already wat LOL .
Learn from the pro .
problem is chio anot
Originally posted by Karma88:LOL next time dont stare so long lar .
u take out ur camera phone then aim at her boobs then keep on looking at ur phone then no problem already wat LOL .
Learn from the pro .
u must be experienced lol
never mind, you see some more..
1/2 right 50 for me now ![]()