Erm...so how is this part of the topic that you've created ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Erm...so how is this part of the topic that you've created
hmm.. to attract attention?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Erm...so how is this part of the topic that you've created
TS is lame...trying to act chimpanzee ![]()
lol...
no link leh...
stick to your ideals, don't let what other people are doing stop you from what you do best.
i dun knoe leh
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:lol...
no link leh...
because I thought something could be done about my head.
apparently nothing.
now i've gotten used to it.
Originally posted by Emperor of Mankind:
because I thought something could be done about my head.apparently nothing.
now i've gotten used to it.
still dun understand though. oh well..
it's like controlling 2 faces at once
When in rome, do as the romans do.
Originally posted by Emperor of Mankind:if you have been training using a sword all your life
but you know when you go into the real battlefield you are gonna be using guns and not swords
would you still have the motivation to continue training using your sword? or would you go into the battlefield with your sword while everyone else is gonna use their gun?
Does it matter, u cockhead!
Emperor of Mankind? Ya your mankind = morons.
In short, u are the Lord of morons.
Originally posted by Uncertain:
STFU
dun learn sword mastery
learn katana mastery.

get urself 3 katanas and learn 3 katana technique.
after that you are invincible.
can deflect bullet with your katanas liao.
if if if if ur lam par la.
Originally posted by Uncertain:
actually yes, it does, and a lot too.
Originally posted by playboy_1985:if if if if ur lam par la.
diam diam rah.
Nvm since u are only a moron who cannot even pass O level with good result, I pardon u for ur lack of intelligence.
Please post thread with your brain next time.
Hope this is simple for u to understand what i am saying.
Master of "Emperor of Mankind"
???????????????????????
simi head? ![]()
btw, you can start to learn to fire with a gun. Then with your skills in sword, it's an extra advantage in the battlefield because your enemies only know how to use guns. You can slash and shoot together also ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:???????????????????????
simi head?
btw, you can start to learn to fire with a gun. Then with your skills in sword, it's an extra advantage in the battlefield because your enemies only know how to use guns. You can slash and shoot together also
u will have zero knowledge of gun.
Originally posted by Uncertain:Nvm since u are only a moron who cannot even pass O level with good result, I pardon u for ur lack of intelligence.
Please post thread with your brain next time.
Hope this is simple for u to understand what i am saying.
Master of "Emperor of Mankind"
look whos talking
Go and watch the Last Samurai
hello...all the droids got laser guns hor, but we Jedis got lightsabre okay!
May the force be with you.
Originally posted by Emperor of Mankind:
u will have zero knowledge of gun.
That's why i say start to learn to handle one
å¦å¼€æžª
Originally posted by Lorry`:That's why i say start to learn to handle one
å¦å¼€æžª
no one gimme gun