the satanic song makes me wanna punch ts for making such a useless topic
are u high?
that's one of my fav radio channels so don't criticize it you satan..![]()
lol. ong is like.. elijah on weed haha..
In this case , I would rather be satanic than to be a jesus c0ck sucker
those born in the year also arh ? lol ... eh dumb dumb which side of ur brain is working ?
Satanic? Or do you mean secular?
Why is beatles satanic?
with all these stations to choose from, maybe they should pay us, instead of we paying the radio license fees, to listen to their prgrammes
Ask your 'friend' which station is not Satanic......![]()
satan got sings song one meh?? Hmm...let me go and ask Lucifer
i dislike gold 90.5
but its definitely not satanic. stop sporouting sh|t.
WTF is that got to do with Beatles?
I'm 17 now, and I listen to the Beatles and various 50s to 90s oldies songs on Gold 90.5 FM since 12, so I am satanic lah! ![]()
pls do not insult beatles because they're dope and what makes you think its satanic. beatles rolling stones david bowie are my favs man. dude if you dont listen to them just because you think they are satanic you dont have to post it in a national forum cause not everyone thinks like you.
Oh god.![]()
Originally posted by benjee:pls do not insult beatles because they're dope and what makes you think its satanic. beatles rolling stones david bowie are my favs man. dude if you dont listen to them just because you think they are satanic you dont have to post it in a national forum cause not everyone thinks like you.
Hey I found someone who share the same interest as me, liking Beatles. ![]()
the Sex Pistols are definitely satanic then. ![]()
Lol, typed a whole bunch of words then realised i'm too lazy to reply to a lame topic.
Yea...gawd is listen in.
you everythin oso satanic just scram k? i hate you fyi
Lucifer is satanic ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:satan got sings song one meh?? Hmm...let me go and ask Lucifer
yes..tenacious D bezelboss.. can youtube it..pretty cute too.