The guy is practicing pole dancing
tt person kneeling down seem to beholding the dick of the standing person!
Originally posted by SBS594D:Hello, been a while. I somehow was doing a project when my friend do this symbol and I do not know what it means. Here it is:
To me: I think the left person seens to be kneeling down and the right person seens to be, picking up something? Hmm...
i noticed the person behind, his dick like very high up hor
how to poke doggy style lidat
Originally posted by playboy_1985:i noticed the person behind, his dick like very high up hor
how to poke doggy style lidat
Wat toking you? btw, the right person is not a dick but it is the person hands!
pressing the ban button loh!!!

like dick lor ![]()
lol. are u really dat innocent? thats really quite direct. the fella at the back is fucking the fella at the front. yup, thats abt it.
Originally posted by SBS594D:How about this? This one was drawn by my classmate who give me the ticket to watch "Kun Fu Panda" with her
To me: it looks like the left person is holding the tall person (right) leg lol...
omg.
the lin jing is a such a pervert.
lucky i no date her.
Originally posted by ghast.:lol. are u really dat innocent? thats really quite direct. the fella at the back is fucking the fella at the front. yup, thats abt it.
he act innocent
Aiya.. if he doesn't know all these, he wouldn't be so coincidentally posted up these 2 pictures for us to see. Who knows, he's the one who drew all these..
so act innocent..wa lao ey.many people ask liao are you so innocent,never even answer any of them at all...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:omg.
the lin jing is a such a pervert.
lucky i no date her.
how about you? btw, get a life dude dont say other ppl or you urself erm......... and it is not here lah peng tan!
Originally posted by SBS594D:how about you? btw, get a life dude dont say other ppl or you urself erm......... and it is not here lah peng tan!
yes yes.
i'm a no life zombie ^^
i go around eating people brain.
loser.
act innocent but u seem damn retarded. why so coincidence u like to post these suggestive stuff?
go back study la...loser
they are praying... the one one the left is step 1, the one on the right is step 2
Are u sure its 2 people? It looks like 2 trees with branches, one got blown down by the wind
Originally posted by SBS594D:How about this? This one was drawn by my classmate who give me the ticket to watch "Kun Fu Panda" with her
To me: it looks like the left person is holding the tall person (right) leg lol...
you bluff lah, the name of the movie oso dunno how to spell..
Originally posted by Maith:u mean those islam ppl pray one...ya..like tht la
Wow, people with the innate ability to perceive 2-D images in a 3-d format. Or was that an insult?
Originally posted by kiekergaard:
Wow, people with the innate ability to perceive 2-D images in a 3-d format. Or was that an insult?
haha i once took a quiz and it says i have a thing to see a 3d picture from a 2d picture :D
Originally posted by Maith:
haha i once took a quiz and it says i have a thing to see a 3d picture from a 2d picture :D
Ah I see. Interesting. But yes, one can see it in 3-D perspective if one focuses carefully. =D
did what i said earlier about the islams praying offended u? o_o
Originally posted by Maith:
did what i said earlier about the islams praying offended u? o_o
It would if it was meant to poke fun at how a picture that is commonly interpreted in a less than... err.. favourable view.
haha different ppl have different point of views on the picture..(X