Behind 2 person:
Behind the man holding a white ballon. Wearing green shirt and blue pant. Wearing sunglass.
Behind a old woman in pink shirt and dress, carrying a handbag.

below the right of the ball throwing stand
who's wally?
i saw evil wally!! and i saw wally!! i love this book
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i saw evil wally!! and i saw wally!! i love this book

Is it the top one or the bottom one??
wow.
u found le ah.
it's the top one lah.
dis one i canot find so i asked.
the top one.

haha.
canot find le bah.
faster leh.
y so slow one.
me found le leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
I FOUND EVIL WALLY!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:faster leh.
y so slow one.
me found le leh.
I am not slow. I log out and went to other site.
Is this correct??

Originally posted by dumbdumb!:I FOUND EVIL WALLY!
y u no find wally.
Originally posted by sunnytv:I am not slow. I log out and went to other site.
Is this correct??
yupz.
ur logged in ur clone a/c ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yupz.
ur logged in ur clone a/c ah?
I don't have clone account. I log out whenever I went to other website.
this is like my fav lor, TinTin also ![]()
i bought all books last time, lol. But duno go where. Last year i re-buy again and try to collect
wha i feel like buying these books sia...
Originally posted by sunnytv:deleted posted wrongly.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wha i feel like buying these books sia...
go borders buy, i saw them. ![]()
now stil got sell meh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y u no find wally.
I FOUND WALLY! and wizard whitebeard
so long den find.