Originally posted by xLx:If they found out my situation is against the law,will they arrest me?
Your situation is not against the law lah.
You just didn't get proper paper work done.
Originally posted by angel7030:You dun go MOL or so changed to MOM, you go ICA to check it out, they will help you, you just tell them you want an interview and they will allocate you an officer to advise you on what to do.
NRIC is at that lavender MRT correct ?
Opps sorry, I keep thinking NRIC under MOM... my bad.
Originally posted by jojobeach:NRIC is at that lavender MRT correct ?
Opps sorry, I keep thinking NRIC under MOM... my bad.
it ok lah sister...no need to say you bad lah. Eh...just send me a bottle of chanel no 5 will do.
Originally posted by angel7030:
it ok lah sister...no need to say you bad lah. Eh...just send me a bottle of chanel no 5 will do.
Oh, parfume is cheap cheap in USA lah.
But cannot ship overseas because of the flammable content leh. Next time I go back I get you some from Changi airport duty free ok ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh, parfume is cheap cheap in USA lah.
But cannot ship overseas because of the flammable content leh. Next time I go back I get you some from Changi airport duty free ok ? Good.
Oh, no wonder when i was in US, the whole shopping full of different nice smell. Aiya, changi airport parfume also expensive ok, no need lah. You come back peacefully, i will be very happy liao.
Yes, USA is a shopping paradise, when you go home, your hubby/bf will have heart attack just looking at his credit card bill.
My favourite shop is Sephora. Their website is sephora.com
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes, USA is a shopping paradise, when you go home, your hubby/bf will have heart attack just looking at his credit card bill.
My favourite shop is Sephora. Their website is sephora.com
ya, they are the best consumers in the world, but lately slow down due to some credit card and mortage problems ya. Hell, my green backs just stumble down.
No worries.. the housing slump will be done soon. Hold on tight, the ride is not over yet.
Originally posted by maurizio13:Hehehe
I didn't know folks with kindergarden education can write this well.
You must be a prodigy.
And it is also against the law to drop out at Kindergaten level>parents go to jail for that.
dun tok cok lah.
you are not even required to attend kindergarten.
and the compulsory education act involves those born after 1996. TS is not included, as he is born before 1996.
of those included, the oldest of those batch of kids are currently 12 yr old only leh.