tell people wat i never told them before but wanted to
with timbaland playing apologize![]()
Originally posted by Maith:
can handle bo...alot u know (X
last day already what.. see who die first wat... and... actually mi doing things ok... letting all the virgin try it b4 they die
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
last day already what.. see who die first wat... and... actually mi doing things ok... letting all the virgin try it b4 they die
hah some not willing how?
rape them lor.. it's for their own good lah!!!
Tonight: I'd tell my mother that I love her. Have a good meal together and put her to bed.
Go get drunk with friends, spend the night quietly with my loved one.
In the morning, wake up, drive out with my camera, keep going and never come back.
rape them lor.. it's for their own good lah!!!
tsktsktsk,u will be punished! in hell!
Hmmm, I don't know. ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:i created such a thread last time also.
Didn't know you created this topic previously :D
Guys! What if you all do all the illegal stuffs and get caught mid-day then how? 'Peh' in detention barrack for half a day then wasted le hahhaa...
i'd visit people just to say hi and bye...then i'd go somewhere to die quietly so that no one could face me dying...they'd face me when i'm dead instead...
Maith, you haven't told us how you would plan your last day.
For those who said don't know, think about it. You might have lots of things that you wanted to do or have very little things that interests you in life. Anyone finding themselves living for the sake of living? If you think your life is boring then do something about it. :D
I-like-flings(m): later 1000 girls come and rape you how? your dick will become very sore and break haha :P
Originally posted by Evangel:
Maith, you haven't told us how you would plan your last day.
For those who said don't know, think about it. You might have lots of things that you wanted to do or have very little things that interests you in life. Anyone finding themselves living for the sake of living? If you think your life is boring then do something about it. :D
I-like-flings(m): later 1000 girls come and rape you how? your dick will become very sore and break haha :P
hmm..first thing i'll do is to do something very memorable for my gf then half of the day with her. Next i'll go on the streets and just punch any face that i dont like,then maybe rob and steal something..just for the excitement. And maybe i'll steal a car and just try driving it around so i could get a taste of how driving a car is like. lol. Then provided if i havent been caught by the police,i would go back and find my gf again and spend my last moments with her :D
i would find a way to also make it everybody else last day
Originally posted by Evangel:
scare what... i rather die co.ck stand lor..1000 gal only.. mi no scared ar...
yalor, in hell, they will cut his kuku.
scare what... i rather die co.ck stand lor..1000 gal only.. mi no scared ar...
last day, you should some good thing and go away peacefully. With your kind of aggressiveness, I think 1/2 day only you gone already.
think i posted in a similar topic...i said i wud visit geylang lor 1-40 ![]()
i think i would spend time with my family n friends
spend time with my closest friends and family. pass to them the cd which contains all the songs that i like to be played during my funeral. confess to the girl that i like her. go to bed and slp till the stroke of midnight.
run around orchard road naked
write a will, go out for a walk, other den dat, like a normal day.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:think i posted in a similar topic...i said i wud visit geylang lor 1-40
by lor 20, you may already die of viagra overdose. Uncle, please lah, ambalance go geyland very hard to go in ok, so crowded
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:run around orchard road naked
if u want to run nake around orchard road, make sure yours is solid, long and hard, dun let foreigners laugh at your size ya, and that represent sg guys.
angel7030 what would you do on your last day? just curious.
Take knife and try to chop off all the pervert's dick is it? hahaha... joking :P