she is a big chio bu leh. definitely worth it though
which part big ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:which part big
drop dead gorgeoous lo
evidence ! =P
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:evidence ! =P
i knoe can le dun need evidence one
what happened to spreading the joy ?
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:what happened to spreading the joy ?
some joy have to be buried though
why?!
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:why?!
private mah how can show here show there one
Originally posted by j_dsowner:i everytime trim my own fringe! cos i don wanna go hair cut too often. so i will trim abit, den use my dad's shaver to layer the bottom part of my fringe so it's thin thin lai de lol!
Ya.
You know i went salon to cut my fringe, $10 leh.
Wah!!!!!! Really is easy money for them!
Originally posted by Mimmy:Ya.
You know i went salon to cut my fringe, $10 leh.
Wah!!!!!! Really is easy money for them!
yeh quite though
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:why?!
NO I AM NOT CHIOBU.
THIS IS JUST A RUMOUR!
Originally posted by Mimmy:NO I AM NOT CHIOBU.
THIS IS JUST A RUMOUR!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
YOU ARE ONE OF THE SPREADERS.
STILL LAUGH! ![]()
mimmy so cute when angry ![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:YOU ARE ONE OF THE SPREADERS.
STILL LAUGH!
but u really chio mah ![]()
u c me pretty pretty, u oso wan to copy me rite.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u c me pretty pretty, u oso wan to copy me rite.
You pretty meh?
Look like shit.
Originally posted by cApitaland:which part big
tummy..
lol.. since when mimmy~ soo sassy one..?
Originally posted by cuddles:lol.. since when mimmy~ soo sassy one..?
sassy -.-
Originally posted by Mimmy:sassy -.-
you know.. 野蛮 like korean those.. :D anyhow scold people "shut up lar".. soo fierce.. and why you dismiss the pretty comment?
Mimmy~ is really pretty and chio! with slim tummy somemore! go on! PM her right away!
Originally posted by cuddles:you know.. 野蛮 like korean those.. :D anyhow scold people "shut up lar".. soo fierce.. and why you dismiss the pretty comment?
Mimmy~ is really pretty and chio! with slim tummy somemore! go on! PM her right away!
OI MAI SABO LAR WALAO!
Originally posted by Mimmy:You pretty meh?
Look like shit.
yeah i truely agree. ![]()
y cut?
ur
y cut?
ur fringe