?????
dun turn up? ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:dun turn up?
alternatively, you can get a "pilot's" license
nah....just pull string and sure get FOC one ![]()
One person throw and the other pull.
ask those auntie uncle who always say "go fly kite la" ![]()
Just recently, I saw the channelnews asia... abt kite flying... Errrr... yeah.. Really want to fly kite one day in marina ... But hmmmm.... think about it... I dont think Singapore sells any kite ,rite???
Originally posted by ispyyy:Just recently, I saw the channelnews asia... abt kite flying... Errrr... yeah.. Really want to fly kite one day in marina ... But hmmmm.... think about it... I dont think Singapore sells any kite ,rite???
i guess u havent going out of ur house recently.. alot of places got what..hobby shops etc.. I saw one toy 'r' rus vivocity
Originally posted by Maith:
i guess u havent going out of ur house recently.. alot of places got what..hobby shops etc.. I saw one toy 'r' rus vivocity
ok... will jio people to kite flying 1 day...
hahaahaa....
Originally posted by ispyyy:ok... will jio people to kite flying 1 day...
hahaahaa....
i oso nvr fly kite before..quite interested but always no time )X
I thought go fly kite means go and die?
Dont turn up = put aeroplane. Different.
lets go fly kite together!! i loev kite flying too. see u at marina tmr at 12. byebye.
kk see u tml at marina at 12!
You mean the literal meaning or the other one? ![]()
1. place kite on the ground, and leave a generous amount of string
2. when u feel there is wind, pull the string and start running till u feel tension pulling through the string
3. continue pulling, and running faster, with the wind
4.ur kite is up in the sky
take a polystyrene bag (this will be your "kite")
tie a piece of string 1-2 meters long to the handle of the polystyrene bag.
hold the other end of the string in you hand and run like mad
congrats, you just flown your first kite
Originally posted by newcomer:kk see u tml at marina at 12!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:1. place kite on the ground, and leave a generous amount of string
2. when u feel there is wind, pull the string and start running till u feel tension pulling through the string
3. continue pulling, and running faster, with the wind
4.ur kite is up in the sky
5. then look at the kite and knock yourself onto a tree
so see you guys at Marina tml at 12!!
12pm or 12 midnite?? ![]()
u guess lor
dun forget ar.. marina sq at 12 later
?? ![]()
Ok, cya! ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:dun forget ar.. marina sq at 12 later
ok
nb so many people fly kite!!!!!!!! ![]()