Originally posted by t_a_s:I see her body, my saliva come out liao, her body very nice for rear entry,
wait!!! i go take the tumbler for your saliva, aiyo, blood also come out liao. So, uncle, you like the body or the rear?
i seriously wanna lape her on the spot! ![]()
rear entry? i tot can only enter from front? enter from rear will tio sclded by bus driver. =)

leg lift until so high worh
wah seh! ![]()
Originally posted by 798:
whooa boy!
Originally posted by playboy_1985:wah seh!
still wanna slap her? ![]()
Originally posted by 798:
eyed picture...........*PEER CLOSER*.........jeeezzzz...i reali need that lasik ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
still wanna slap her?
i wanna spank her. ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:i wanna spank her.
i'd do her. ![]()
I like Fiona Xie's look and she has the body too. She is a real stunner. Seen her face to face and she is quite friendly BUT I really really cannot tahan her acting! Everytime she tried to act cute I want to smack her! IF mediacorp give her more acting lessons she might be a better actress than Fann Wong some day. For now...STOP CASTING her Mediacorp until she is more polished!![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
still wanna slap her?
i wanna UP her!
Fiona, I like your tek tek