Originally posted by Short Ninja:lai lai cum unker introduce you to my son!
uncle lai lai, dun want lah, you short short one, son also must be short short only. Sori ya, Uncle lai lai's son
Originally posted by angel7030:
uncle lai lai, dun want lah, you short short one, son also must be short short only. Sori ya, Uncle lai lai's son
So picky...no wonder you're still single ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
So picky...no wonder you're still single
Single good mah, free mah, no burden of love, no hurt, no pain, do what you like and happy go lucky.
Yup and whos says you need to be in love to have hurt and pain...
People who are truely in love will feel contented and this...
Is what you can never feel in you life...
love makes people do silly things and find it worthwhile...this is love
Originally posted by angel7030:i thot they found a human head at orchard road and also someone took an army rifle to roam orchard road...who said singaporeans got no guts, most the guy got gut but no balls
Really arh? human head at orchard road.
I thought guts and balls almost the same. Just that one can be used on both genders and another one only for guys. hahaha....
If that guy who took the army rifle out to roam orchard road have guts, he would have pulled the trigger with the live rounds in it already. So cowardly hide in the bag LOL!!! Singaporeans still dont have the guts! Want to kill but scared lol... Ok im not telling anyone to go kill or what, that is foolish.
But Singaporeans should have the guts to voice out their concern, even challenging authorities in a peaceful way. Nobody would help you fight for your own rights. For me, i want GIC to disclose our CPF investment returns! Not transparent at all!
Actually is true also.. more and more local girls go for japanese boys. Everytime my company's reps from japan come to hour HQ here. Nearly all the girls showing him the attention.. But then his married :)
Added to that, not all japanese man are the same as the past.. either the nut whom just went around killing in Akiba. They tend to be more balance and caring nowadays... hard working and romantic in a certain espect. Jp girls, ultimately.. the best.. but also can be the worst but much lesser..
Anyway, God bless Japan also... :p
Originally posted by Evangel:Really arh? human head at orchard road.
I thought guts and balls almost the same. Just that one can be used on both genders and another one only for guys. hahaha....
If that guy who took the army rifle out to roam orchard road have guts, he would have pulled the trigger with the live rounds in it already. So cowardly hide in the bag LOL!!! Singaporeans still dont have the guts! Want to kill but scared lol... Ok im not telling anyone to go kill or what, that is foolish.
But Singaporeans should have the guts to voice out their concern, even challenging authorities in a peaceful way. Nobody would help you fight for your own rights. For me, i want GIC to disclose our CPF investment returns! Not transparent at all!
Really, my grandma told me, she said last time singapore also got pple cooked human parts in curry...more guts then other countries lor. From then, i never eat curry liao.
Oh, with regard to guts, Most of them got their guts only at Kopitiam, they talks about their heroicism, last time issue, their anger at govt, their support for opposition, their smart way of living and their ideas of an ideal govt. But then, in the public or when the police come, their balls all drop on the floor, you can hear the sound..and all voted for the govt they condemned at kopitiam. Then they go home and lick their wound.
So, the govt build more kopitiams for them to release all their stress and complain among themselve over there.
As for CPF, i also asked the staff there,
Angel: Hello madam, how come our CPF investment never let us know one ya?
CPF madam: You put your money in CPF, employer also contribute to you, you get your 4% interest, the investment got nothing to do with you. Anyway, give me yr CPF acc nos, i can check for you.
Angel: But i dun have, still not yet start working
CPF madam: Then get lost!
Why must it happen in Akihabara, the heaven for Otakus.
maybe nerds and cosplay people easier to kill ma. U know.. less chances u will be taken down before inflicting maximum damage,
Originally posted by BadzMaro:maybe nerds and cosplay people easier to kill ma. U know.. less chances u will be taken down before inflicting maximum damage,
he will be surprise if there's any roleplayers dere.
This jap guy.....anyone has links to his personal blog or has links to his personal data, I mean date of birth?...
I wonder why he did not use a samurai sword...![]()
Anyway, I guess that people nowsadays can get so stressed up that they would hurt others... lterally...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:I wonder why he did not use a samurai sword...
Anyway, I guess that people nowsadays can get so stressed up that they would hurt others... lterally...
katana
sad.. mass murder.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:I wonder why he did not use a samurai sword...
Ahhhh...maybe you don't know enough of the mind of a sicko.....
you see, samrurai kills quickly...
but a daggar hurts painfully....
AFP - Thursday, June 12
TOKYO (AFP) - - The distraught mother of the suspect behind a stabbing rampage in Tokyo that left seven people dead collapsed to the ground in grief as his father offered a heartfelt apology.
"We are terribly sorry for the people who lost their lives and were injured by what our son did," said the 49-year-old father of suspect Tomohiro Kato.
"No matter how many times we apologise, we cannot apologise enough," the father added, bowing deeply and repeatedly before television cameras in front of their house in the northern town of Aomori late Tuesday.
"I still can't say what exactly I could do (for the victims) as my mind is a mess."
Kato's mother, 53, wiped tears away with a handkerchief, then collapsed on the ground.
To respect the parents' privacy, media agreed to pixelate their faces and not give their first names.
The father, clad in a short-sleeved chequered shirt and black trousers, has previously been identified as a banker.
Media reports have said their son, who in the course of a few years went from studying at Aomori's top high school to working at an auto parts factory, would beat his own mother as he failed to live up to her expectations.
In Japan's deadliest crime in seven years, Kato drove a rented two-tonne truck Sunday into Tokyo's crowded district of Akihabara, which is the hub of Japan's comic-book and video-game subculture.
He swerved the vehicle into pedestrians, jumped out and ran into the crowds brandishing a survival knife in one hand and a smaller knife in the other. He wounded 17 people before he was overpowered by police.
Four of them died from stab wounds and three others were killed by the truck.
Kato is in custody of prosecutors, who could press charges that would lead to the death penalty.
The private Nippon Television network reported that Kato tearfully told investigators he wished "somebody could have stopped me" as he went on the stabbing spree.
Kato kept a chilling account of his journey to Akihabara by posting online messages from his mobile telephone from behind the wheel of his truck.
He earlier posted hundreds of messages revealing his anger and loneliness as he failed to find friends or a girlfriend.
On the eve of the rampage, Kato wrote over the Internet "I had been forced to play the good boy since I was little," according to the tabloid Sports Nippon.
He said his parents would sometimes complete his homework for him.
"I was perfect in my studies as I got prizes for what a parent wrote or drew," he reportedly wrote.
"As they wanted to brag about me to other people, they would finish everything up to make me look perfect."
The killings have shocked Japan, which has one of the world's lowest crime rates.
The government on Wednesday called a meeting of eight cabinet ministers to discuss whether to tighten controls on knives. Kato was reportedly carrying five knives when he went on the rampage.
"We have learned there are so many kinds of knives available," Chief Cabinet Secretary Nobutaka Machimura said before convening the meeting.
Japan strictly controls firearm possession.
As for CPF, i also asked the staff there,
Angel: Hello madam, how come our CPF investment never let us know one ya?
CPF madam: You put your money in CPF, employer also contribute to you, you get your 4% interest, the investment got nothing to do with you. Anyway, give me yr CPF acc nos, i can check for you.
Angel: But i dun have, still not yet start working
CPF madam: Then get lost!
Haha.. your conversation so cute. I also havent started working.
But CPF is your money mah, in the future when you start woking, must show more concern. The fund is growing, yes, but are the investments earning at an acceptable market rate of 8-10% per year over the long term? What if GIC is losing money , but the fund is still growing due to increased in CPF contributions. There will be a deficit and it wont be balanced with all our accounts add up together. I'll rather i dont contribute, invest in index funds like STI ETF can earn better than 4% interest rate they give per year over the long term.
I was in Japan at the time of the killings.
But I was in Osaka so I didn't see what was exactly happening.
They gave a one hour report on Nippon TV about the killings and it's quite tragic.
According to the reports, the man aimed for the heart when he was going to stab his victims. That sent shudders down my back.
But anyway, the following week I returned to Tokyo and visited Akihabara. It was quite a commotion because there are TV stations there interviewing random people at the murder site.
Akihabara was crowded because of the killings but there was a memorial service held there as well.
The only irritating part of going there is especially when random police stop you to request details of what happened.
Thank god they didn't disturb me further after I mentioned I was a foreigner and that I was in Osaka at the time of the killings. ![]()
They gave a one hour report on Nippon TV about the killings and it's quite tragic.
According to the reports, the man aimed for the heart when he was going to stab his victims. That sent shudders down my back.
But anyway, the following week I returned to Tokyo and visited Akihabara. It was quite a commotion because there are TV stations there interviewing random people at the murder site.
Akihabara was crowded because of the killings but there was a memorial service held there as well.
The only irritating part of going there is especially when random police stop you to request details of what happened.
Thank god they didn't disturb me further after I mentioned I was a foreigner and that I was in Osaka at the time of the killings. ![]()