any good & cheap salon to recommend for Rebonding hair service? Please help! tq
rebonding damages ur hair.
Wanna rebond dun go for cheap salons lar....wont last de.
Aunty, cheap one use lousy bonding fluid, can damage you hair in near future.
There is this place called Aunty XiuZhen which apparently does a great rebonding job, you can check her out. I think she is located somewhere in Jurong West...
Her number: 90661898/67912206
And it is damn cheap, $60 for all hair length, but you need to call a few weeks in advance, she is very popular and runs out of available slots pretty fast.
Originally posted by rainee:There is this place called Aunty XiuZhen which apparently does a great rebonding job, you can check her out. I think she is located somewhere in Jurong West...
Her number: 90661898/67912206
And it is damn cheap, $60 for all hair length, but you need to call a few weeks in advance, she is very popular and runs out of available slots pretty fast.
haha i know which aunties u talking about, she lives a few blks from me. yar i agree she quite famous, maids, aunties, uncles, grandmas and grandpas all will go to her for haircut. ![]()
tq rainee! I asked a question yet oni ur reply is useful.
the normal neighbourhood salons use very lousy chemicals...sigh =( better to do at the more professional salons...it lasts longer and won't get too dry and frizzy in the first few months...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:the normal neighbourhood salons use very lousy chemicals...sigh =( better to do at the more professional salons...it lasts longer and won't get too dry and frizzy in the first few months...
The home salon I mentioned previously is different...it has a lot of really satisfied customers, including young ladies...so not only aunties and maids go to her lolz
And last time I did my first rebonding in a neighborhood salon as well...it was one of the best sessions I have had...and my hair remained straight for a long time...
I guess it depends on which salon you go to? i know that most of my friends didn't have any good experience...it was those home-based salons that had better results...
EMILY HAIRPOINT AT tampines blk 82(smt).. if interested, let me noe, i paste more details. i went dere for mine. rather cheap for rebonding. i gt mine at ard 70 bucks, quality nt bad leh come out. her hair color services oso at reasonable price.
Originally posted by Al namie:any good & cheap salon to recommend for Rebonding hair service? Please help! tq
At AngMoKio.
Opposite AngMoKio Secondary. There's one row of hair salons there. Rebonding for students are only at $50. (: I did my rebonding there. :D
wow give mi more details pls~