.....Do you have such people around you? Friends, colleagues, boy/girfriend, family members..etc.... I find them hard to be around with. They take things seriously and personally... Conversation always ended up in arguement. How you deal with them? Stay away from them?
do u mean over-sensitive?
go SC and see lah, there sho many.
whinehouse got more...![]()
I have acute sense of everything.
is that sensitive enough.
Originally posted by FireIce:do u mean over-sensitive?
go SC and see lah, there sho many.
.....yeah, over-sensitive
haha, I try to avoid them you still want me to go there
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:whinehouse got more...
.....how you handle them?
if you are smart, take advantage of them. Those who like to quarrel and argue alway seek listeners, you be a good listener, and be where the good is, you will get the best from either side
Sometimes I get sensitive.
Originally posted by mistyblue:Sometimes I get sensitive.
which part of your body?
cannot tell you lah *shy shy*
Originally posted by mistyblue:cannot tell you lah *shy shy*
huh! you can be shy meh, wow! guess cyclone is coming.
Originally posted by angel7030:if you are smart, take advantage of them. Those who like to quarrel and argue alway seek listeners, you be a good listener, and be where the good is, you will get the best from either side
.....how to listen to them when they start to blame you, scold you, criticise you?
I want to punch instead...
Think before u say things la.
Originally posted by mistyblue:Sometimes I get sensitive.
.....during touching? ![]()
sensitive to other's feeling is ok. But over sensitive? You take comment literally?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Think before u say things la.
.....sensitive people get upset with the harmless of words
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....how to listen to them when they start to blame you, scold you, criticise you?I want to punch instead...
if u cannot beat them join them, be in their league, then slow exploit them, be cool and be a good listerner, once they know that you are listening, their tone will come down, slowly make frens with them, when you are with them, catch their weakness, make yourself a smiling tiger, be cunning and clever. You need to be more bad than them inorder to beat them
yeah like how sgf is srsly way too sensitive abt Chuck Norris and RHKs.....
.....sensitive people get upset with the harmless of words
Sometimes your tone and the way u phrase your sentence also affetcs the way how people perceive your words.
Originally posted by angel7030:
if u cannot beat them join them, be in their league, then slow exploit them, be cool and be a good listerner, once they know that you are listening, their tone will come down, slowly make frens with them, when you are with them, catch their weakness, make yourself a smiling tiger, be cunning and clever. You need to be more bad than them inorder to beat them
.....what kind of logic is this? You done this before? Ssso...you must be a smiling tiger too?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Sometimes your tone and the way u phrase your sentence also affetcs the way how people perceive your words.
.....I came across people who talk very rough "chor lor", if you don't know them at first. you thought they are scolding or shouting at you. But, actually they are good people...
.....what kind of logic is this? You done this before? Ssso...you must be a smiling tiger too?
me tigeress
Originally posted by angel7030:
me tigeress
.....should lock you up in the zoo ![]()
.....should lock you up in the zoo
oh! i dun mind, got handsome tiger there.
they like to be angry, the more i make dem angry.
sgf got plenty of insensitive people ![]()