oh dear.. hope everything will be fine for my poor niece..
i need an ice-blended coffee now...
whY! why aren't there any coffee delivery services.... *sulks*
noopi when u wanna go eat ban mian? =X
Originally posted by MooKu:i need an ice-blended coffee now...
whY! why aren't there any coffee delivery services.... *sulks*
noopi when u wanna go eat ban mian? =X
tmr lor
tmr i free
FYI, the foodcourt beside allson hotel has no ban mian. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:FYI, the foodcourt beside allson hotel has no ban mian.
omigosh
i saw it on...... let me check when i warched broadway beng.......
1 May
Originally posted by Pitot:not exams ah? tsk
oh... i thought you were referring to the other thing...
yeah exams... but what's with the fores.. damn. DAMN. yes. probably.
wrong food centre ijjit?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:fairlady! where did you buy your Asus from?!
PC show =) Asus booth...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:PC show =) Asus booth...
lol... i know! level 4?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
omigosh
i saw it on...... let me check when i warched broadway beng.......
1 May
nb. dont even have at all.
Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. hope everything will be fine for my poor niece..
i hope so too... =\
how have u been? has your back been obedient? =X
Originally posted by MooKu:oh... i thought you were referring to the other thing...
yeah exams... but what's with the fores.. damn. DAMN. yes. probably.
tsk...
i not working tmr n sun. i want to rest.
goodnight everyone ![]()
i'm going to sleep...
going to the zoo tomorrow.. then... a gluttony session at Kuishin Bo ![]()
kena snooked
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
lol... i know! level 4?
Yup...only lvl 4 sells the lappies...you were there?
tmr lor
tmr i free
tmr lunch okie? cos the auntie says she only opens till 5pm...
Originally posted by Pitot:nb. dont even have at all.
cb. too bad lor.
anyway u were nearbai oni.
byebye uncle bear..... goodnight :)
Originally posted by MooKu:i hope so too... =\
how have u been? has your back been obedient? =X
healing.. ![]()
and i've been ridiculously happy recently..
today my sister came back for a visit.. she's been working in Melbourne for 2 1/2 years.. also, brought boyfriend with her ![]()
tomorrow, will bring them to meet the gluttony gang.. av and kopi are going to go scare him senseless with their gluttony ![]()
you look after yourself my dear niece.. and do come online when you can yah? you're a ray of sunshine in sgforums ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Yup...only lvl 4 sells the lappies...you were there?
hanor... Asus lo. ![]()
cb. too bad lor.
anyway u were nearbai oni.
but i went there, afaik, the stalls all look the same since i last went. and there wasnt any ban mian there if i recalled...
hanor... Asus lo.
haha maybe you have seen me...dunno LOL...
hanor... Asus lo.
u just missed out on meeting a chio bu! ![]()
i tot i in the wrong crapbox.
hehehehe
i jus bathed
i shall do the charcoal mask
and i going to cook hotdogs
Originally posted by the Bear:healing..
and i've been ridiculously happy recently..
today my sister came back for a visit.. she's been working in Melbourne for 2 1/2 years.. also, brought boyfriend with her
tomorrow, will bring them to meet the gluttony gang.. av and kopi are going to go scare him senseless with their gluttony
you look after yourself my dear niece.. and do come online when you can yah? you're a ray of sunshine in sgforums
*blushes at the compliment*
woww... sounds like great fun... huge bunch of people, i suppose? =D i love huge groups of people *chuckles*
okie... enjoy your precious time with your sister! maybe scan the boyfriend thoroughly and make sure he doesn't bully your sis! hehehe
see u around =D